We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If only they were in other cities as well.”
Review of Hotel Delizia

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Delizia
Ranked #190 of 428 Hotels in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“If only they were in other cities as well.”
Reviewed 1 October 2010

We arrived early into Milan and our bags were too heavy for the stored luggage at the train station. So we took a taxi to the hotel (under 10 euros). They let us check in at 8am with no additional charge!!!

The room was spacious with a/c (extra 5 euros a night). Bathroom was as my wife would say it 'woah'. They even had they own personalised towels. Cable TV is included as well as a good italian breakfast with freshly made coffee.

There is someone at the desk all the time (even when we got home late at night). There is a train station close by which will take you everywhere as well as a bus stops.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shisnit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    69
    78
    28
    4
    2
See reviews for
24
52
21
40
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Antwerp, Belgium
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 April 2010

35 min walk to the centre but nice and quiet neighborhood. There is free parking space on the street. Small rooms but comfortable.

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank moers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Porto, Portugal
Level Contributor
53 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2009

Great hotel, modern facilities, good rooms, hotel is a small but well organized ... has good service breakfast, and free internet. I recommend to everyone!

  • Stayed January 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Epifânio D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roma
1 review
Reviewed 2 November 2008

The room was large, modern and comfortable.Breakfast was good and efficient. Very nice bathroom. Staff friendly and helpful. Very comfortable, relaxed atmosphere.
The location was pretty good- about 20 minutes walk to the center, as well as convrnient buses.

  • Liked — relaxed atmosphere.
  • Stayed October 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank desa5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milan hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Ideale
Hotel Ideale
#115 of 428 in Milan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 324 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Palladio
Hotel Palladio
#63 of 428 in Milan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 385 reviews
0.2 mi away
Milano Hotel America
Milano Hotel America
#288 of 428 in Milan
3.5 of 5 bubbles 89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hotel Florence
Hotel Florence
#126 of 428 in Milan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 420 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Dateo Milano
Hotel Dateo Milano
#340 of 428 in Milan
3.0 of 5 bubbles 169 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Vittoria
Hotel Vittoria
#201 of 428 in Milan
3.5 of 5 bubbles 232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Delizia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Delizia

Property: Hotel Delizia
Address: Via Archimede 86, 20129 Milan, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Milan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#64 Business Hotel in Milan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Delizia 2*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just minutes from the center of Milan, the economical and welcoming Hotel Delizia offers you a relaxing and comfortable stay, in a tranquil area, between Citta Studi and Porta Vittoria and near stops for public transportation direct to the station and Linate Airport. Among the 2 star hotels of Milan, the Hotel Delizia is a recently restored facility, with comfortable access to the tangenziale and the splendid Piazza del Duomo, which conquers guests with the kindness of its staff and the quality of services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Priceline, Ebookers, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and Hotel.de so you can book your Hotel Delizia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Delizia Hotel Milan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing