We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, wine, service and value for the money!”

Da Vic - Ristorante Guerrini
Ranked #16 of 8,274 Restaurants in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$32 - US$93
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean, Contemporary, Wine Bar
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great food, wine, service and value for the money!”
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Had a wonderful three course meal with my girlfriend! The food was very good, very good wine pairing. The service made you feel like home! The price value was exceptional!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Max T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,666 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,090
    471
    85
    10
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Oslo, Norway
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Value”
Reviewed 5 May 2014

It is a very cozy small restaurant that has very good prices, and amazing food. LOVED the homemade spaghetti dish.

Worth the taxi trip!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NDahlgren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Great food! ”
Reviewed 3 May 2014 via mobile

We visited ristorante guerrini 1 may. The food was outstanding and the service great. Be sure to book a table in advance we got lucky that someone unbooked their reservation.

Helpful?
Thank Mika P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
175 reviews
120 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“delicious and wonderful; a must go restaurant”
Reviewed 2 May 2014

We spent 3 days in Milano late April 2014 and visited several fantastic restaurant. Guerrini was the most romantic and best food, not only in Milan, also one of the best we have experienced in Europe. We have a second house in France, live in Maine and travel the world frequently. We look for authentic local restaurants which locals go to which meet our rather stringent requirement of food quality, service quality, atmosphere and warmness. Guerrini surpasses all. Located in a residential area, you would never run in to it if you didn't know where it is. Sign of a very good restaurant that doesn't need to advertise or be seen in crowed area. Senior Victorio the very pleasant owner speaks a charming English. the waiters are superb and speak good English.
We wil for sure visit again on our next visit to Milano.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RossDiny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amman, Jordan
Level 5 Contributor
96 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Great service , nice food and reasonable prices ”
Reviewed 11 April 2014 via mobile

Located a small distance away from the town center in a not so crowded area. This nice eatery makes you feel welcome the minute you enter. The meal and service are excellent with a strong highlight being the veal and truffle pate. The fish here is cooked to perfection as well. Enjoy

Helpful?
1 Thank Tarek_Aggad
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travellers who viewed Da Vic - Ristorante Guerrini also viewed

Milan, Lombardy
Milan, Lombardy
 

Been to Da Vic - Ristorante Guerrini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing