We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The place to be!”
Review of Principe Bar

Principe Bar
Ranked #1,151 of 8,323 Restaurants in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Stazione Centrale
Description: Hotspot for fashion addicts during Milan Fashion Week, the Principe Bar is the place to be all year round, from pre-dinner aperitifs or late night coktails with live DJ sets.
Reviewed 17 March 2013

The decoration is just great and you feel right at home when you enter the place. The staff is very efficient and drinks and are at the level of this 5 star hotel.

Thank Konnect92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrincipediSavoia, Direttore generale at Principe Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2014

Dear Konnect92,
I am so happy that you felt right at home at our Principe Bar as that is exactly the feeling that we want our Guests to experience. I will share your lovely words with the team as this is something that really makes all their hard work worthwhile.
I sincerely hope to welcome you back soon.
Warmest regards,
Ezio Indiani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (95)
There are newer reviews for Principe Bar
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 95 reviews

Reviewed 10 January 2013

This bar was very crowded so i suppose it is considered very 'in fashion' to go there for drinks! Should reserve a table if interested!

Thank Dioufismos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrincipediSavoia, Direttore generale at Principe Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2014

Dear Dioufismos,
Thank you for your review. The Principe Bar is the place to be and been seen in Milan so it can be crowded at times. If you come back please let me know as I will be happy to reserve you a table.
Warmest regards,
Ezio Indiani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2012

Even for an espresso, service is topnotch! perfect for relaxing, checking the web, meeting someone informally...

Thank Oriovaldo Anton... T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrincipediSavoia, Direttore generale at Principe Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2014

Dear Oriovaldo,
I am happy that you found the service at our Principe Bar topnotch. I will definitely let the team know as it is always gratifying to receive positive comments.
I sincerely hope to welcome you back soon and thank you for taking the time to write the review.
Warmest regards,
Ezio Indiani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2012

This is an upscale bar with a beautiful bar area. The setting is very nice and welcoming. These are the type of bars I like which are dark and add to the calm and relaxing atmosphere, a good place to bring a date of loved one.

Thank Creeping_Death_LA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrincipediSavoia, Direttore generale at Principe Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2014

Dear Creeping_Death_LA,
Thank you for this wonderful review. I am so happy that you enjoyed the beautiful bar area of the Principe Bar and found the setting welcoming.
I sincerely hope to welcome you back soon with a loved one.
Warmest regards,
Ezio Indiani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Λεωνίδας Τ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Principe Bar also viewed

 

Been to Principe Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing