We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best ”

Mi Casa Toasteria - Turro
Ranked #149 of 9,428 Restaurants in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$6
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Zone 2
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent choice, food, place, staff! Many choices! Toasts vegan or not, deserts, salads, soups. You must visit it definitely!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Ioannitsapapazoglou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,133)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 1,133 reviews

Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

Everybody speak english.its a big point!
Helpfull and nice staff excellent kitchen.
The prices are fair.

Date of visit: March 2018
2  Thank Attila Tamás N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

Great place:
I went there on my own and felt like I was home, great friendly vibes and the staff was incredible

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank 555ferase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

Incredible choice of toasted sandwiches but the vegetarian ones are uninspired. Good soups, salads, etc but with a wide choice there is no flexibility. You take what's on the menu or leave it. Usually, in Italy, you can pick and choose more, especially if you are allergic to certain foods.
Avoid rush hours - 1-2pm lunch time was overcrowded, cramped and noisy. Mostly students - there must be a university college nearby. A charming corner of Milan, off the besten track and well away from the craziness of fashion shows and large fairs.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank DuchessadiNapoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

Quirky wee place with a massive menu. Majority toast based both sweet and savoury. A great selection of local flavours. Staff were friendly and the food was very reasonably priced.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank hoplesswanderer16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mi Casa Toasteria - Turro also viewed

 
Milan, Lombardy
Milan, Lombardy
 

Been to Mi Casa Toasteria - Turro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing