We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Hyatt Milan
Nearby Hotels
US$308
US$242
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$884
US$767
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$310
US$241
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$188
US$150
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Hotel Major(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Ramada Plaza Milano(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$156
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Hotel Madison(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$174
US$139
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Klima Hotel Milano Fiere(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$113
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
US$141
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$121
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,841)
Filter reviews
1,841 results
Traveller rating
1,468
279
60
20
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,468
279
60
20
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperfect locationthe galleria vittorio emanueleconcierge staffluxury hoteljunior suitetrain ticketsbeautiful hotellast supperturn down servicehuge bathroomour honeymoonfour seasonsvia montenapoleoneperfect staystandard roomshopping arealake como
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,050 - 1,055 of 1,841 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2012

This hotel is located perfectly to explore the city. Just next door to Galleria, Duomo and La Scala! It was very convinient to get around.
The room was good with a big bathroom. The thing that I did not understand, why did they have an open wadrobe with hangers for the clothes inside the bathroom?! (your clothes might get wet and you cannot dress when some one is using the bath:).
The thing that we did not like was the breakfast - too little choice of food, not up to the 5 star hotel.
Spa is very small with a tiny pool. But the treatments are quite nice.
Overall a good hotel with a perfect location for the city trip.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KSB1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2012

It is hard to beat the location near the Duomo, La Scala and the rooms are fabulous. Would recommend that you avoid the lower floors as street noise was high despite the sealed windows. Curious, but promised morning newspaper was delivered only after repeated requests...also, only one coffee Keurig cup.

Room Tip: Higher floors are critical for a good nights sleep.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ceccherelli, Direttore generale at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2012

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for your nice review.
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us in the center of Milano.
Regarding the street noise we are very sorry and, as already mentioned, we are going to increase the sound-proof of the lower floors in order to solve this unpleasant inconvenience.

We really hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back!
My best regards
Claudio Ceccherelli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2012 via mobile

This is a great hotel within walking distance to the Duomo and the shopping district.

The only downside is that you may hear road noise from time to time at night. Sometimes you may wake up to someone talking very loud outside on the street.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jayteekay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ceccherelli, Direttore generale at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2012

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for your nice review.
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and were satisfied with our services.
On the other hand, we are very sorry for the road noise during the night; this kind of issue will be solved during the next month as the sound-proof of the lower floors will be further increased.
Looking forward to welcoming you back!

My warmest regards
Claudio Ceccherelli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2012

It is going to be hard to travel to Milan if I cannot stay at the Park Hyatt. The facility, staff and location are superb. We had a junior suite and it was so comfortable and roomy. The best is that the hotel is quiet and it is in a great location, you can walk to so many things. I look forward to returning.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mytripsminn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ceccherelli, Direttore generale at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2012

And...We are all looking forward to welcoming you back!

Thank you very much for your comment and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.
One of your favourite hotels is waiting for you!
My warmest regards

Claudio Ceccherelli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2012

This is a great hotel with an even better location. You walk out of the front door and the Galleria is immediately to your right and the Duomo is only 100 yards further. The theme of the decor is marble and mirrors since both are everywhere which creates a unique feel. I had points for a few free nights and then were well used staying here to explore Milan and a day trip to Lake Como.
The rooms were spacious, well appointed, and comfortable. The staff were consistently helpful and are very knowledgeable since they are used to dealing with high maintainence, rich clientele.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drew3114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ceccherelli, Direttore generale at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2012

Dear Sir,

thank you very much for your kind review.
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the service of our staff.

We really hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in Milano!
My warmest regards

Claudio Ceccherelli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews