We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Hyatt Milan
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Room Mate Giulia(Milan)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,838)
Filter reviews
1,838 results
Traveller rating
1,465
279
60
20
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,465
279
60
20
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperfect locationthe galleria vittorio emanueleconcierge staffluxury hoteljunior suitetrain ticketsbeautiful hotellast supperturn down servicehuge bathroomour honeymoonfour seasonsvia montenapoleoneperfect staystandard roomshopping arealake como
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
783 - 788 of 1,838 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2014 via mobile

The Hotel is centrally located and steps away from the shopping area. The hotel lobby is small and there has not been any drastic changes since my last visit 10 years ago.

The rooms do not get much of sunlight.

The furniture in the hotel is modern and standard of the park hyatt.

The staff are great at the hotel and welcoming.

The breakfast area is great as it has a big glass dome.

The elevators take you directly to your floor using your key card.

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Salah_Sharaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gorka_Bergareche, General Manager at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind review.
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciated once again our property.
We really hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely yours
Gorka Bergareche

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2014

From the moment we arrived to the moment we sadly departed, we were enthralled with the Park Hyatt. The location steps away from the Galleria and the friendly staff made it a magical stay! We were celebrating our 25th Wedding Anniversary and guest services went above and beyond to make our stay one we will never forget with a room upgrade and champagne and fruit in the room. We had to leave at 6am to catch an early train and room service came exactly at the requested time and a cab was waiting for us when we checked out downstairs. The guest is pampered here and we can't wait to revisit!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WaterFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gorka_Bergareche, General Manager at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2014

Dear Guests,

Thank you for your beautiful review!
We are very happy that you had an unforgettable stay and Anniversary with us and were satisfied with the service provided.

We are already looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely Yours
Gorka Bergareche

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014 via mobile

I went there with my family on August 2014 for a vacation and it was a great hotel with great stuff and the were very helpful and so kind

+ve : prime location , professional and helpful stuff , clean rooms , complementary water and wifi , nice breakfast buffet , good room services.

-ve : can't think of any rather than the parking fees (50 €)/night.

I think it's 9/10 hotel and would highly recommend .

Stayed: August 2014
1  Thank ALOSAIS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gorka_Bergareche, General Manager at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2014

Dear guest,

First of all, many thanks for your so positive feedback. your positive comments are much appreciated and help us to improve the level of service that we are committed to deliver.

I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back quite soon.

My best regards.

Sincerely yours
Gorka Bergareche

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

We spent a weekend in Milan and enjoyed staying at the Park Hyatt. Superb location right outside the Galleria and steps from the Duomo. Easy to walk to most sites or take the super simply Milan subway system. The hotel is steps away from both the yellow and red line stations, which is very convenient. Definitely a luxury property and the service matches. Yet, somehow, the staff manages to be down-to-earth and friendly rather that stuffy and off standish. It would appear that the training is taken very seriously at this property. We found the Concierge to be easily accessible, and again, very pleasant and easy to deal with while being very effective. Finally, the rooms were very large and well appointed. In a city of very expensive hotels, the Park Hyatt delivers on it's value proposition. Don't hesitate to choose Park Hyatt Milan.

Room Tip: Opt for the upper floors to ensure lack of outside noise.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Russell P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gorka_Bergareche, Direttore at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for such a nice review!

We really appreciate your nice comments about our Concierge and staff in general, and we are happy you also appreciated our rooms and location.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

We had only one night in Milan stopping over to go to the opera and then off the next day to Venice. This was the perfect hotel for this. Everything about this hotel is elegant. The rooms are extremely well appointed, large and comfortable, and the staff was extremely helpful and unassuming. Close proximity to La Scala and shopping. Unlike some international hotels our points transferred seamlessly.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gorka_Bergareche, Direttore at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Dear guest,

We thank you for having chosen our Hotel for your brief stay in Milano, and we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciated our service.

I really hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

My warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews