We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Hyatt Milan
Nearby Hotels
US$296
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$264
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$276
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$260
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Yard Hotel(Milan)
US$348
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$260
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Chateau Monfort(Milan)
US$275
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$243
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Berna(Milan)
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
WORLDHOTEL Cristoforo Colombo(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,867)
Filter reviews
1,867 results
Traveller rating
1,490
282
61
20
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,490
282
61
20
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperfect locationthe galleria vittorio emanueleconcierge staffluxury hoteljunior suitetrain ticketsbeautiful hotellast supperturn down servicehuge bathroomour honeymoonfour seasonsvia montenapoleoneperfect staystandard roomshopping arealake como
Filter
Updating list...
1,266 - 1,271 of 1,867 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2010

This hotel is at the cutting edge of modern luxury hotels. From the first moment we arrived the service was a high priority amongst its staff. Although the reception is a small area the reception staff were excellent, concierge were knowledgeable and VERY helpful. Our room was lovely; a junior suite and large by any standards. Breakfast was good and the staff were attentive and amicable. The central position of this hotel was a major advantage and I would recommend this to friends and business colleagues.

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ceccherelli, General manager at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2010

Dear Sir,
we would like to thank you very much for your wonderful comments that are the best compliments for all of us and with pleasure I will extend to all my Staff. It has been a pleasure to have you staying with us and we look already forward to your next stay.
Warmest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2010

Location excellent, room layout is fine, bathroom is really good, but the smell of the cigarrets in the no smoking room. Avoid the restaurant if you can, they pretend to have the best service in town, but it is not and the food is not fresh. The bar is excellent with nice coctails and snacks that are offfered with them. Avoid concierge booking you a table in some nice restaurant. We (fools) ended up in some place (the best fish restaurant he said) where we were afraid to eat anything. Do a reserch about restaurants in Milan ahead and book yourself. I didnt try the spa as it was moved due to the renovation process.
Overall ok but the hotel is more for business trips, maybe we try Four Season next time.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LLLena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2010

Best place to stay in Milan..by far! Everything about our stay was perfect. The location..the food...the service...the room (we got upgraded)...highly recommended!!

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AlGanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ceccherelli, General Manager at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2010

Dear Sir,
we would like to thank you very much for your kind words that are really the best compliments for all of us and with pleasure I will extend to all the Staff. We are all very happy that you enjoyed the stay with us and we look already forward to your next stay.
Warmest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2010

Stayed at the Park Hyatt in Milan last January... as it turned out it was Fashion Week! Prices surprisingly reasonable for a hotel in this class in Milan.

Location is fantastic - right next to the Galleria and Duomo. In the heart of Milan and one of its shopping hotspots. The main shopping area around via Montenapoleone is just 5 minutes' walk away. Duomo Metro station is also nearby.

Setting inside the hotel is classic modern. Cool and sophisticated and understated. Staff were extremely efficient and helpful and courteous throughout the hotel. Check-in was a breeze. Everyone spoke good English. Service standards met the exacting standards of a Park Hyatt.

Room was large and comfortable - again with the same classic modern theme. Bathroom was very spacious - and with showers and toilets equipped for disabled guests. All modern conveniences that one would expect in top class luxury hotel were present. Free shoe polishing was a nice touch. Bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever tried.

Overall, this is one of the best hotels in Milan. The entire stay was faultless. This is now my top choice in Milan... all else being equal, it's right next to GROM (best gelato in town) too!

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tanseaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ceccherelli, General Manager at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2010

Dear Sir,
I would like to thank you very much for your wonderful words that are really the best compliments for us and with pleasure I will share them with all my staff.
It has been a pleasure to have you staying with us and we look already forward to your next stay.
Warmest Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2010

Stayed for 3 nights in a std room with wife. The property is a typical Park Hyatt in Europe - chic, stylish, and relatively small and intimate. Service is competent and friendly.

The best quality of this particular Park Hyatt is the location - it's perfect. The hotel is attached to the Galleria, which means that it's within very close walking distance from nearly all major Milan landmarks. Furthermore, this hotel is perfectly located for the shopping excursions to the boutique shops area.

The only reservation about this property is actually about the room itself. Not a big problem, but we thought the hotel skimped a little on the room interior (not as luxurious as a typical Park Hyatt), and the bed was hard.

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tommy0609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ceccherelli, General Manager at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2010

Dear Sirs,
I would like to sincerely thank you very much for your wonderful comments that are really the best compliments for a Hotel General manager and I am proud for them and with pleasure I will share them with all my staff.
We look already forward to your next visit.
Warmest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews