We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
£118
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Tim M
Nailsea, United Kingdom

Modern and stylish boutique hotel

Review of NU Hotel Milano
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 6 Jul 2016
Very stylish hotel, for mid-range. Room was excellent with everything I needed, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was continental, and very good with a view from top floor. Convenient for Metro. Would defiantly use again when in Milan.
Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
£195
  • Priceline
    £188
  • ZenHotels.com
    £168
  • Expedia.com
    £204
2.9 miles from NU Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Spa
Tripadvisor
£189
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
    £198
2.1 miles from NU Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
£202
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
    £202
3.7 miles from NU Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Room service
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
    £143
  • Expedia.com
    £194
1.9 miles from NU Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Room service
Melia.com
30 years of Melia Rewards
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £146
  • Hotels.com
2.0 miles from NU Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Official Hotel Site
  • Vio.com
    £103
  • Booking.com
1.9 miles from NU Hotel Milano
Room service
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    £139
  • Algotels
1.9 miles from NU Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Official Website
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    £389
  • Booking.com
3.2 miles from NU Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £67
  • travelup.com
6.2 miles from NU Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    £45
  • Algotels
4.4 miles from NU Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Milan
Reviews (839)
Filter reviews
839 results
Traveller rating
444
314
50
21
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
444
314
50
21
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station roof restaurant double shower very nice hotel booked a single room modern design city centre nice bathroom the hotel staff around the corner hotel is located business hotel short stay breakfast room giorgio supermarket duomo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 839 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed in this ultra modern hotel for a short break in Milan. We booked a junior suite and were really impressed by the decor and the facilities. The hotel is situated quite a way out from the city centre but is serviced by the nearby Udine metro station located 200m down the road. Just be careful when returning to the hotel late in the evening as Feltre isn't the best of neighbourhoods.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mackemmuncher
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 June 2016

Rooms were extraordinarily beautiful. The interior design of the entire hotel was great, and the facilities in the rooms were also great. Although the location is not in the city center, it only takes 3 mins to walk to the subway station and less then 20 mins to arrive to the city center by subway. I would book this hotel again if I went back to Milan!

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Catherine5577
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 May 2016

Modern hotel, very beautiful, great stuff
not far from the airport
urban view
there was room for everything, very nice for business trip
in the center next to the train
there is a parking outside, nice bed, we really like it

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ShimritK10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 May 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed in this hotel for a week while he was in Milan in business. It was refreshingly modern, clean and stylish, from the oversized revolving front door to copies of Italian design magazines on the tables.m and cool light fixtures. Our room was spare without much storage for big suitcases (we had small ones), and the bathroom had a large two-person walk-in shower. The bar had an excellent happy hour spread (they will bring you a sushi plate that was enough for my dinner one evening) and the breakfast upstairs was very nice with lots of options. The neighborhood is a bit dull (characterless, could be anywhere), but the hotel is close to the metro and there is a supermarket across the street and a friendly, authentic family-run restaurant a few doors down. I really loved the look and feel of this modern hotel and the staff were very attentive. There are hotels closer to the City Centre, of course, but if you are traveling by metro you could stay here just as easily.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KatieBeNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 May 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel oriental style well managed with kind and efficient personnel. Nice rooms with very nice bathroom having wide shower. Complete toilette kit with bedroom slippers. Electric teapot in the room free of charge. Fantastic breakfast with sushi, fruit, eggs, bacon, yogurt, corn flakes, jam, cakes and an excellet cafeteria. Free wifi also in the room. Parking free of charge near the hotel (not always free). Excellent the roof restaurant but be aware that it can be expensive. In any case you can eat quite well with 30-40 euro per person. The desserts could be improved but it's my opinion.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ValerioDM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews