We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£130
Hotels.com
£135
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
£118
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Ayse91
Wollongong, Australia

A nice stay

Review of NU Hotel Milano
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 28 Dec 2016
We had a great stay at this hotel. The location is very convenient - right next to the Metro. The hotel itself was nice and new and the breakfast was lovely. Parking was available too at no extra cost.
Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
£172
  • Expedia.com
    £194
  • Agoda.com
    £150
  • Hotels.com
    £194
1.9 miles from NU Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Room service
Booking.com
£158
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    £146
  • Melia.com
    £166
2.0 miles from NU Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£119
  • Official Hotel Site
    £110
  • Skyscanner.com
    £104
  • Priceline
1.9 miles from NU Hotel Milano
Room service
Booking.com
£153
  • Expedia.com
    £153
  • Agoda.com
    £146
  • Hotels.com
    £153
1.9 miles from NU Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£189
  • Tripadvisor
    £189
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    £189
2.1 miles from NU Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£202
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Tripadvisor
    £202
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    £202
3.7 miles from NU Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Room service
Booking.com
£80
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    £67
  • Expedia.com
    £100
6.2 miles from NU Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£53
  • Priceline
  • Lol.travel
    £46
  • Expedia.com
    £58
4.4 miles from NU Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£452
  • Priceline
  • Skyscanner.com
    £381
  • Hotels.com
    £475
3.2 miles from NU Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Official Website
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £168
  • Priceline
2.9 miles from NU Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Spa
View more hotels in Milan
Reviews (839)
Filter reviews
839 results
Traveller rating
444
314
50
21
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
444
314
50
21
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station roof restaurant double shower very nice hotel booked a single room modern design city centre nice bathroom the hotel staff around the corner hotel is located business hotel short stay breakfast room giorgio supermarket duomo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 839 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

Metro station is only 2 min walk away. Room is modern and quite spacious. Breakfast is wonderful. You can have sushi and sashimi here! But our room is on the first floor and right next to a busy street. It's not quite.

Date of stay: November 2016
Thank chunbaihe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

Ended up at the NU hotel as we have friends living in the neighbourhood and to be honest it was a very nice surprised to find out this very nice hotel, modern, clean, excellent service and very decent price. Breakfast was very enjoyable on the last floor and very nice modern decoration. If we have to go back to Milan we will definitely go back to this hotel. Close to excellent but will give it a very good rate as I'd like to see consistency the next time I go for the top rating!

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Romain R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 October 2016

We had a great time at the NU Hotel. The location is convenient next to the metro station. The hotel itself is new and offers great design. The bathrooms are spacious with nice amenities. We especially enjoyed the breakfast with an incredible choice and great view over the city.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank anichan555
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

I stayed at the NU Hotel Milano during my first visit of Milan.

Its situation is very convenient: a 2 minutes walk from the underground stop Udine which is directly connected to Milan's central station. The hotel is modern with nice design furniture.

I have been warmly welcomed by the charming receptionist and got all the information I needed, with a smile.

The room was reasonably sized, modern and clear. The quality of the bed was exceptional. I really loved the huge lamp! The free WiFi was quick and easy to access. Free coffee making facilities and complementary water were a lovely attention. The bathroom was a treat with a large shower and a huge choice of complementary amenities.

The breakfast was delicious with a choice of freshly brewed coffee, juices, sweet and salty snacks, cheese, salami, yoghurt, cereals, scrambled eggs, bacon... the breakfast room is on the top floor with nice views.

A great experience during my stay and very charming, friendly and professional staff.

I would choose this hotel again for my next stay in Milan.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Marco D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Stayed here for our holiday in Milan last year. We had a pleasant stay. The roof top restaurant at the Hotel was excellent. They have very good wine collection. Interior was well deigned and contemporary. The hotel is close to underground station which is very handy. Friendly staff. Only thing was that I found the rooms were a bit small.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ArthiM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews