We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Atahotel Quark Due Residence
Ranked #247 of 431 Hotels in Milan
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very good rooms”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

though this hotel is located in the outskirts of the city, it is very nice place to stay. very clean and good rooms. kitchen is also available along with basic utensils. room is cleaned everyday.a pleasant stay. But the only problem is internet. this hotel does not provide free-wifi

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hiketh J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    29
    37
    21
    8
    11
See reviews for
38
11
7
33
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
Level Contributor
302 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 197 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2013

This was the best hotel during our 14 days trip to London and West Europe. The rooms were spacious, clean, neat and nice with big beds. The breakfast was also excellent & the staff were kind. My children really loved it and they asked me why we did not get this kind of hotel in other cities during our trip in Europe :-)

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Octovianus G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
87 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2013

I was back again on 4th March till 6th march at my favorite place. It is a little off from the Metro but I still come back for the Welcome feel and clean big spacious Rooms.
This is a Residence but has the facilities of the Hotel.
They just need to add on some more for Breakfast.
Otherwise no issues at all.
It is in a quiet place yet not too far from the centre.
I took my friends here & they were both very happy here

I would come back here again.

Room Tip: Higher Floors have better Internet reception
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank QCINT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
87 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 September 2012

I have been staying at this place since 3 or more years !!.
The Apartments are neat & clean.
Building is also quite well maintained.
These are priced well.
Rooms are big with big Bathrooms.
Opted for this place because of the spacious feel.
Only drawbacks are- No good Breakfast & not near the Underground.
If without the car can be difficult at night or early morning.
But place is worth it but complimentary Wifi in rooms would be welcome

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank QCINT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milan
4.6 mi away
Golf Hotel Milano
Golf Hotel Milano
#1 of 2 in Opera
3.5 of 5 bubbles 156 reviews
0.4 mi away
MiHotel
MiHotel
#219 of 431 in Milan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 282 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel La Spezia - Gruppo MiniHotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Best Western Hotel Major
Best Western Hotel Major
#162 of 431 in Milan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 360 reviews
0.8 mi away
Giardino Hotel
Giardino Hotel
#340 of 431 in Milan
3.0 of 5 bubbles 45 reviews
0.6 mi away
La Maison del Capestrano
La Maison del Capestrano
#85 of 266 in Milan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atahotel Quark Due Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atahotel Quark Due Residence

Property: Atahotel Quark Due Residence
Address: Via Lampedusa 11/3 | (Zona Piazzale Abbiategrasso / Milano Sud), 20141 Milan, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Milan
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #247 of 431 Hotels in Milan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Atahotel Quark Due Residence 4*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in proximity of Milan city center, easily accessible from the bypasses and by public transport, the modern and elegant Atahotel Quark Due Residence apartment hotel stands out for its services, developed to meet the dynamism and demanding requirements, trademark of a working city. The quiet apartments are well finished and equipped with all mod cons. This apartment hotel, perfect for businessmen, also offers a well equipped gym, a billiard room, a table tennis and table football playroom, and a corner Store with snacks and soft drinks. RESIDENCE: 126 one- room, two- rooms and three- rooms apartment. 12 Hotel rooms. Rooms equipped for disabled guests. Fitness Center, billiard room, table tennis and table football playroom. Corner Store with snacks and soft drinks. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, LateRooms, Hotels.com, Priceline, LoveHolidays, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Atahotel Quark Due Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing