We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highest level of satisfaction”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Klima Hotel Milano Fiere
Ranked #68 of 431 Hotels in Milan
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed 6 January 2013

We all, 9 people, were more than just satisfied with this great hotel. The staff was always really polite and professional and we had no reason to complain.
The most gratifying thing, for example, was that our room was cleaned up, although we were sleeping one day till the afternoon. The room service had come but after recognizing that we were still in the room, they went away and came back again later. I have never experienced that. Most room services of several hotels would not come back, if the room was occupied.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MMuubbaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,106)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

178 - 184 of 1,106 reviews

Reviewed 26 December 2012

The hotel was very nice, friendly staff and nice "extras" like a complimentary drink upon arrival. However the surroundings was not what we had expected. Breakfast is very good, big variety and everything is fresh and tasty.
The hotel lobby is very glamorous and the whole hotel is spotless and quiet.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dasha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2012

I have been there for the first time a week ago. The hotel is brand new and very modern. A bit difficult to locate but this is the only draw back.

The parking lot is free, lobby is large with a lot of newspapers (I suggest to add some financial ones). Personnel is well trained but a bit cold.

Fantastic bedroom with comfortable bed and large bathroom with bathtuub.

Breakfast OK but there is room for improvement, especially in the assortment (sweet)

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stone651128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank viaggioemidiverto01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mimmo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alessandroflauto82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Klima H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Klima Hotel Milano Fiere, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Massimiliano B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Klima H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Klima Hotel Milano Fiere, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milan hotels
0.5 mi away
Barcelo Milan
Barcelo Milan
#108 of 431 in Milan
1,406 reviews
5.5 mi away
Ramada Plaza Milano
Ramada Plaza Milano
#58 of 431 in Milan
1,361 reviews
1.6 mi away
Milan Suite Hotel
Milan Suite Hotel
#20 of 431 in Milan
708 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Eco-Hotel La Residenza
1.7 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
1.5 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Milan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Klima Hotel Milano Fiere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Klima Hotel Milano Fiere

Address: Via Privata Venezia Giulia, 8, 20157 Milan, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Milan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #68 of 431 Hotels in Milan
Price Range: £53 - £177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Klima Hotel Milano Fiere 4*
Number of rooms: 175
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Klima Hotel Milano Fiere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing