We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Klima Hotel Milano Fiere
Ranked #75 of 428 Hotels in Milan
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed 9 July 2013

Nice hotel for business travelers, great value for the money. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Room was clean and good size. A bit far out from city center but staff was helpful in explaining train schedule. Staff suggested La Refezione restaurant - excellent! Highly recommend :)

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LAtraveler2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,049)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

151 - 157 of 1,049 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2013 via mobile

Really impressed with the value for money at this great hotel.
Entrance lobby was beautiful, rooms were reasonable size with huge bed, shame there was no bath but great shower, all very clean and modern.
Only complaint would be that room service the menu says is offered between 10.30pm-6am they said wasn't open, wouldnt make me toast at 1am!
Location is a bit random off a busy road so view not great but no noise.
Overall would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jenjenjenmarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2013

We stayed in this hotel for 1 night, room for 3 people. Our room was on 13 floor so we have nice view. Clean room, nice big bathroom. Staff are very profesional and friendly. Try hotel restaurant. Great vine! Breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Michal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2013

We stayed 2 nights in this beautiful hotel. The main lobby and rooms (+ bathrooms) are very tastefully decorated. Staff at the reception desk is friendly and professional. Breakfast was ok, not great but a standard 4 star breakfast buffet. The only downside of this hotel is its location. You can reach the center in about 37 minutes (i did track :)). For the price we paid (only 55 EUR/night) we were very happy with our choice!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stoffel1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2013 via mobile

Definitely stay here. Very new, modern and comfy. Amazing value for money! I've stayed in places for more expensive that were no where near as nice as this place.

Room service wouldn't cook us 'classic toast' at 2am but the bar downstairs did give us ice for our wine so all was forgiven.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thompagoat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2013

Good price (€99) and easy to find. Free and fast WiFi throughout hotel. Pleasant staff. Big rooms and comfy bed. Room was a bit sparse, not much information for visiting Milan, no cup/glass or anything to put a glass of water in, no spare pillows or blankets. It's as if they put all the money and effort into designing the hotel and then forgot to add the final touches. Hotel Management seems to think piped music in corridors is what people want but when you can hear the music in your room it isn't good for working or sleeping. There are many other hotels in same area so will probably try another one next time.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HedonisticHiking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013

Nice hotel to stay, and cheap (79€ the night beginning of may !).
Far from city center, but if you come here, this is because you have a car, so not such an issue (free parking under the hotel)
Located near the highway but no noise from outside when in the rooms. Also ideally located to visit the region (Como lake at 45mn).

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ayepepito A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milan hotels
0.5 mi away
Barcelo Milan
Barcelo Milan
#114 of 428 in Milan
1,266 reviews
1.6 mi away
Milan Suite Hotel
Milan Suite Hotel
#22 of 428 in Milan
682 reviews
5.5 mi away
Ramada Plaza Milano
Ramada Plaza Milano
#71 of 428 in Milan
1,322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Eco-Hotel La Residenza
1.5 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Milan
5.7 mi away
Oasi Village Hotel & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Klima Hotel Milano Fiere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Klima Hotel Milano Fiere

Address: Via Privata Venezia Giulia, 8, 20157 Milan, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Milan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #75 of 428 Hotels in Milan
Price Range: £49 - £129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Klima Hotel Milano Fiere 4*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Splitty, LoveHolidays, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Klima Hotel Milano Fiere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing