We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A new ambitious cosy hotel with great value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Klima Hotel Milano Fiere
Ranked #73 of 429 Hotels in Milan
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed 27 July 2013

We were stunned actually with the hotel, we did not expect it to be so beautiful. Its far from the city, true, but there is a shuttle which departs every hour to the certosa station nearby (only until the hotel finishes the rest of the rooms and spa area). The staff is very friendly, especially Rodolpho, the F&B manager and we loved the design, the rooms are very modern and lovely. The only thing that leaves room for improvement is the breakfast, its ok for italian breakfast but dont expect too much. One last thing, if you are visiting the city, a mosquito insect repellent is a big must ;).

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AhmedMorgan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,062)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

149 - 155 of 1,062 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2013

Great Hotel with Very helpfull and Friendly Stuff. Best in milano for money/comfort.
Rooms are very Homies and clean.Huge Beds. Very good breakfast as well. Everytime when I coming to Milano stay in Klima Hotel. With Car is perfect. Highly recommend !!!
I love everyone in That Hotel))

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MalkoMalko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2013

Everything ok only not so pretty environment next to the industry.
Delicious food ,friendly staff ,nice rooms with good beds.Bathroom very clean and a lot of soft towels. Airconditioning works really well.
Breakfast has Everything you could wish for : fresh fruit, cake ,different kinds of jam ,yoghurt etc.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tammeke00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

Nice hotel for business travelers, great value for the money. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Room was clean and good size. A bit far out from city center but staff was helpful in explaining train schedule. Staff suggested La Refezione restaurant - excellent! Highly recommend :)

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LAtraveler2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013 via mobile

Really impressed with the value for money at this great hotel.
Entrance lobby was beautiful, rooms were reasonable size with huge bed, shame there was no bath but great shower, all very clean and modern.
Only complaint would be that room service the menu says is offered between 10.30pm-6am they said wasn't open, wouldnt make me toast at 1am!
Location is a bit random off a busy road so view not great but no noise.
Overall would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jenjenjenmarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2013

We stayed in this hotel for 1 night, room for 3 people. Our room was on 13 floor so we have nice view. Clean room, nice big bathroom. Staff are very profesional and friendly. Try hotel restaurant. Great vine! Breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Michal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2013

We stayed 2 nights in this beautiful hotel. The main lobby and rooms (+ bathrooms) are very tastefully decorated. Staff at the reception desk is friendly and professional. Breakfast was ok, not great but a standard 4 star breakfast buffet. The only downside of this hotel is its location. You can reach the center in about 37 minutes (i did track :)). For the price we paid (only 55 EUR/night) we were very happy with our choice!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stoffel1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milan hotels
0.5 mi away
Barcelo Milan
Barcelo Milan
#110 of 429 in Milan
1,323 reviews
1.6 mi away
Milan Suite Hotel
Milan Suite Hotel
#23 of 429 in Milan
690 reviews
5.5 mi away
Ramada Plaza Milano
Ramada Plaza Milano
#67 of 429 in Milan
1,336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Eco-Hotel La Residenza
1.5 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Milan
0.2 mi away
The Hub Hotel
The Hub Hotel
#165 of 429 in Milan
1,230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Klima Hotel Milano Fiere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Klima Hotel Milano Fiere

Address: Via Privata Venezia Giulia, 8, 20157 Milan, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Milan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #73 of 429 Hotels in Milan
Price Range: £48 - £132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Klima Hotel Milano Fiere 4*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers and HotelQuickly so you can book your Klima Hotel Milano Fiere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing