We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The hotel you wish for in every city”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Magna Pars Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Magna Pars Suites
Ranked #49 of 431 Hotels in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Amsterdam
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The hotel you wish for in every city”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014

The Magna Pars offers everything a business traveller wants: large comfortable room, great amenities, great staff, silent airco, great food, outstanding wines (even the house wines). I had a no hassle, worry free and enjoyable stay that put a big smile on my face.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank GerritDekker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara_Rohner, Direttore at Magna Pars Suites, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Dear Mr. GerritDekker,

We wish to thank you for sharing your experience with the other travelers! It makes us very happy to know that you have appreciated the design of the Hotel and our Lovely restaurant Da Noi In ! Looking forward to welcoming you again at Magna Pars Suites Milano!

My Best Personal Regards,

Barbara Rohner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

280 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    191
    60
    18
    9
    2
See reviews for
62
103
10
72
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
67 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 January 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights in December. Beautiful facility, with a very helpful staff who aim to please. The suites are large and very modern, with a touchscreen control on the wall for everything from lights to shades and curtains. The hotel is about a 3 minute walk from the Metro stop and you can be in the center of Milan in just a few minutes. The included breakfast buffet is also extremely good, and the free wi-fi works just fine. We will definitely be staying here again next time we are in Milan.

Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank Stoopidscreenname
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 November 2013

In the heart of Naviglio, a gorgeous fashionista district of Milan, with a scrumptious breakfast buffet, the best in the area!

The staff are exceptional and the apartments are fantastic fro a romantic break, business trip and we stayed here for a week, and left making another booking for a few months later.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JungliSoul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara_Rohner, Direttore at Magna Pars Suites, responded to this review, 20 December 2013
Dear JungliSoul,

Thank you very much for your time and your kind words. We are happy that you appreciated our property. We really hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in a near future!

My Warmest Regards,

Barbara Rohner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bushey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 November 2013

We stayed here with our 2 children for 6 nights. I have to say the staff were so friendly and obliging.
We did find it noisy at about 4-5am every morning except the Friday (as it was a festival) and saturday, very loud music woke us up so we returned to London exhausted , as if we had had a trip to the States!
There are no activities for the children but this did not affect us at all as we were visiting friends. We had originally booked to stay in another hotel in Navigli but I'm pleased we chose the magna pars!
The breakfast was delicious and very relaxing restaurant.
We would stay here again if the rooms were soundproofed!,
The other negative thing for me was that there was no coffee shop in the lobby to get a drink at all.

Room Tip: We stayed on the 1st floor but I should imagine the noise is the same in all rooms as they all face...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Nicky M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
47 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 October 2013 via mobile

One night stay Milan. My husband is joining to start our anniversary celebration. Booked so quickly was one of the lesser costs for the quality of study we enjoy. Gorgeous Suite. Ultra Modern. The lighting-windows can be controlled from a wall pad. The hotel is divided into two sides-
Floral or Woodsy fragrances names. Staff very attentive. Area off the main drag and little difficult to gauge how to get around. Yet the luxury of the suite is exquisite

Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank AnisaT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara_Rohner, Direttore at Magna Pars Suites, responded to this review, 20 December 2013
Dear Mrs. Anisa,

We wish to thank you for sharing your experience with the other travelers! It makes us very happy to know that you have appreciated the design of the hotel and our staff as well! Looking forward to welcoming you again at Magna Pars Suites Milano!

My Best Personal Regards,

Barbara Rohner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laguna Niguel, California
Level Contributor
36 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2013

Although I am not particularly young, I really like modern facilities. The Magna Pars was very modern, very clean and very high tech. We loved it.

The room was spacious, creatively designed, super clean, bright, and, yes, high tech. You can probably control almost anything from the wall (except, of course, your wife. I couldn't find any switches or diodes for that.).

We dined once. The food and service was terrific, and not terribly expensive.

While I am not a Milan expert, I would say that while the location was somewhat hidden, it only took about an 8 minute cab ride to get to the Milano Galleria & cathedral. (Now, if "I" had been driving, it would have been an afternoon.)

If we go back to Milan, most likely we will again stay at the Magna Pars.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Dukesteer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara_Rohner, Direttore at Magna Pars Suites, responded to this review, 23 September 2013
Dear Dukesteer,

We wish to thank you for sharing your experience with the others travelers!
We are very grateful and happy for your beautiful comment!

Looking forward to welcoming you soon again at Magna Pars Suites.

My Warmest Regards,

Barbara Rohner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntingdon and Peterborough, null, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2013

Stayed two nights, with friends i.e. three suites next to each other. All suites decorated to high standard, everything we needed. Mini bar lots of choice (8 euros for coke) but could put your own drinks in to cool. Great coffee tab machine, easy to use. Touch screen to control lights, air con, curtains, blinds etc - loved playing! Lovely comfortable bed with a pillow menu to choose your preferred filling and softness! We didn't eat in the hotel but the restaurant seemed busy. Nice quiet area with excellent eating venues within 3 mins walk. Staff very friendly, and helpful with local information.

Room Tip: Suites 7,8,9 together with no other suites in vicinity so great if booking as a group
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Lynn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara_Rohner, Direttore at Magna Pars Suites, responded to this review, 23 September 2013
Dear Lynn,

Thank you so much for having posted this great review!

It makes my really happy and proud to read that you enjoyed your stay at Magna Pars Suites! This is the most important thing for us and I’ll share your comment with all my team.

Please feel free to contact me should you ever come back to Milan.

My Best Regards,

Barbara Rohner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milan hotels
Navigli
Art Hotel Navigli
Art Hotel Navigli
#77 of 431 in Milan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 887 reviews
Chateau Monfort
#14 of 431 in Milan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,323 reviews
Navigli
Residence & Hotel Aramis Milan Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
nhow Milano
#32 of 431 in Milan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,772 reviews
Navigli
Hotel Milano Navigli
Hotel Milano Navigli
#57 of 431 in Milan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 355 reviews
Stazione Centrale
ME Milan - Il Duca
ME Milan - Il Duca
#17 of 431 in Milan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 462 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Magna Pars Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Magna Pars Suites

Property: Magna Pars Suites
Address: Via Vincenzo Forcella 6, 20144 Milan, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Milan > Navigli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 431 Hotels in Milan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Magna Pars Suites 5*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Fastbooking, Priceline, ACCOR, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Magna Pars Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing