We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Milan Delight”
other travellers have booked this property
Building Entrance Courtyard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Building Entrance Courtyard
Grounds Palace Facade 18th Century
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
97 reviews
Building Entrance Courtyard
Grounds
Palace Facade 18th Century
apartment door
elevator
living room- kitchen
Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Bathroom with shower
Bathroom with shower
bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Quiet Bedroom Kingsize bed very comfortable mattress
Quiet Bedroom Kingsize bed very comfortable mattress
Quiet Bedroom Kingsize bed very comfortable mattress
Bedroom Kingsize bed very comfortable mattress
Single bed added on request - Extra charge of 15 Euro
Tram by night
Park and Garden close to the Apartment
Top Courtesy Assistance before and during your stay
GIANCARLO SACRIPANTI - Owner
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Milan, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 97 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Susan R
1 review
“Milan Delight”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

An comfortable apartment in Milan with a wonderful host! I enjoyed to open the windows in the morning and cool off fast with the ac in the afternooon and sleep very well. Close to everything we needed. Our host woke up very early to take us to the airport. It was great!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryse C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great appartment in the heart of Milan!”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This was a perfect pied-a-terre for a first time in beautiful, modern, vibrant Milan! The appartment itself is stylish, very clean, functional and well-furnished. It's quiet and full of light, with a very comfortable bed. It's very well-located, in a safe area, within walking distance of the Duomo and the Scala and near a metro station. The neighbourhood bar, the Nottingham Forest, is very popular with locals and has absolutely amazing cocktails and decor. Try it for aperitivo. The host Giancarlo is a lovely, welcoming, fun, and dynamic man. He gave me good suggestions and was very available (he lives nearby, which is very convenient). There was a small problem with the A/C which was quickly fixed while I was there - with homemade cake to make up for the inconvenient, so needless to say I am overall very satisfied with my stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolyn15...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location with everything you need for a visit to Milan”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This apartment is in an excellent location; safe and within easy walking distance of all that Milan has to offer. There are excellent places to eat within 500 m and a couple of supermarkets if you want to eat in. The apartment is well equipped and comfortable and Giancarlo goes out of his way to make sure that everything is attended to.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian C
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“We made the right choice!”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This is a perfect charming downtown location when visiting Milan. Right outside you will find everything you need: pharmacy, tobacconist, supermarket, bar, cafes, and more. In addition to this, public transportation is right in front of you! This location is a very short walk to the Duomo and many other popular tourist spots. For those locations requiring too much of a walk, the trams and Metro will take you wherever you want very cheaply. The apartment is extremely comfortable, furnished well with all sorts of details included: toaster, clothes iron, even coffee and spices!

What really made the location perfect was the host. You could not ask for a more friendly and accommodating gentleman. We loved this place and truthfully if we returned to Milan, we really would never have the need to stay anywhere else.

Thank you very much! Great memory!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Balifan20...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Magical Milano”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Our brief 2 night stay in Milan as the start of a 5 week holiday was perfect. Milan is a lovely city....interesting, small enough to walk around easily, some fantastic sights - especially the Cathedral which is a must see. Oh and there is shopping..fashion ,style, glamour.
Our apartment was ideally located..a 10 minute walk to the Cathedral but far enough away to it have the hustle and bustle of shoppers. Giancarlo was a very gracious host, picking us up from the train station and returning us there at the end of our stay. He lives right next door so is available if you need help, but is not intrusive at all. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
devitre
Lancaster, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment, great location, brilliant host”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The location is perfect - a 10-15 minute walk from all the main sights in Milan, with restaurants, bars, supermarket, bakeries etc. just down the road. A tram stop is also conveniently located 2 minutes from the front door. The train station is a short tram journey away; we travelled by train to Lake Como and onwards to Venice after our stay in Milan. The neighbourhood is lovely, felt safe and just enough going on in the evenings. The apartment itself is quiet, modern and very clean. We really felt at home and had everything we needed for our stay.

Giancarlo met us at the train station. A brilliant host, he told us everything we needed to know about the apartment and the area including restaurant recommendations. He kept in touch before and during our stay, and we felt very well looked after. It was the perfect city break, thank you!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;