We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great”
other travellers have booked this property
Building Entrance Courtyard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Building Entrance Courtyard
Grounds Palace Facade 18th Century
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
110 reviews
Building Entrance Courtyard
Grounds
Palace Facade 18th Century
apartment door
elevator
living room- kitchen
Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Bathroom with shower
Bathroom with shower
bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Quiet Bedroom Kingsize bed very comfortable mattress
Quiet Bedroom Kingsize bed very comfortable mattress
Quiet Bedroom Kingsize bed very comfortable mattress
Bedroom Kingsize bed very comfortable mattress
Single bed added on request - Extra charge of 15 Euro
Tram by night
Park and Garden close to the Apartment
Top Courtesy Assistance before and during your stay
GIANCARLO SACRIPANTI - Owner
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Milan, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 110 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
TOURNAY S
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Nice apartment, very comfortable, well equiped, quiet.
It's also very well situated at just 10 mn from the center and there is a tramway stop just in front. We were very welcome by our host, Giancarlo. His advices about places to visit have been very useful. I will recommand this place and would come back with pleasure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kittykat7...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent in every way”
Reviewed 26 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We stayed 5 nights in Giancarlo’s apartment in mid March. It is in a lovely part of Milan, and close to the major tourist attractions. The tram is literally outside the front door, and the train station a 5 minute walk. The Duomo is a 15 minute walk. There is a good supermarket nearby as well as restaurants. The apartment is small but has everything you need. A good kitchen, a very comfortable bedroom and good heating. The best bit though is Giancarlo. A very kind, generous and caring host. He went out of his way to help us with advice when asked, transport and bookings, and ensuring we got to the airport while he was away for a few days. Just perfect. Highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oscar C
Oakland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful week in Milan”
Reviewed 6 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We book Giancarlo's apartment because of its location. There was an elevator and the size of the room was excel;lent for European standards. A few blocks from the Duomo and Vittoro Emanuele Gallery and with beautiful restarants and cafes nearby.
We strongly recommend this to our friends and plan to come back in the spring time.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert S
Brisbane, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“What an amazing host Giancarlo”
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This was an absolutely fantastic stay for 7 days in Milan. Our new friend Giancarlo was a warm and gracious host, it was so lovely to have got the opportunity to have met him. He gave us good information about Milan and the local area. The apartment was warm and comfortable, in a lovely quiet boulevard. The facilities were all that we could have hoped for with restaurants and supermarkets nearby, trams outside the front door and close to the great metro train system. You could not go wrong with booking this apartment. It was as advertised and met all expectations. Caio.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pennyc32
Horsham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great location Wonderful Owner Perfect Appartment”
Reviewed 10 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this property for a long weekend 21/10. The property is clean and has all the facilitys you need and even a washing machine for longer stays. Giancarlo was kind enough to collect us from the main train station and take to the property. He also took the time to show us the sights on a city map and give some insider knowledge of great restaurant's etc that didnt cost the earth. Location wise about a 15/20 minutes from the central square with great bars literally on your door step the tram stop just a few minutes walk away and a supermarket a couple of minutes up the road. Had a great weekend and would certainly recommened this property.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 10 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Had a great time in Milan. The appartment is in a great location, easy access to the city center and all the attractions and bars. Giancarlo was really nice, providing a taxi service for a good price and with advice on the city. I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnR3408
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Milan apartment”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was lovely and in a wonderful, friendly neighborhood very close to the Duomo and galleria shopping area. We were fairly close to the Metro and used it to do some of our sight seeing. Giancarlo was a great help, he oriented us to the area and even picked us up from the train station. We would highly recommend this apartment and would definitely stay here the next time we are in Milan.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing