We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Stazione
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Berna(Milan)
US$203
US$148
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$191
US$162
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
nhow Milano(Milan)
US$221
US$175
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
WORLDHOTEL Cristoforo Colombo(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$196
US$120
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$161
US$141
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$318
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$395
US$307
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Barcelo Milan(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$62
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$294
US$223
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$551
US$501
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveller rating
93
151
59
16
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
151
59
16
7
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 326 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2013

We needed a hotel room the night before our return flight out of Malpensa, and this hotel was the right mix of quality and price, located just a block from the Milano Centrale train station. The staff was very helpful with changes for the on again/off again train strike and with getting us a little food, even though we had to leave before breakfast. The hotel is more business-oriented than tourist-oriented, but for our purposes it was just fine. I don't think that it would be a good choice for an extended stay tourist visit to Milan.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brad R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2013

Not only is this truly a bargain, but across the way is the railroad station..lit doesn't get better than that. The architectural modern icon, the Pirelli Building is right across the street. Friendly staff who are so helpful. Very nice continental breakfast. Beyond clean monk like room, but bigger than most.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank saek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2013

This hotel was very comfortable and in a great location near the train station. The staff was very friendly and accommodating: We had an early departure in the morning, and they set up breakfast early just for us. The breakfast was good, and included a fresh espresso drink. Loved the modern art on the walls.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chugzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2013

Just back from a lovely stay here,from the time of arrival we were met with a smile and interest,only in their customers,nothing was a problem to them.The hotel was spotless,the breakfast was nice,as much coffee as you wish,served hot by a good humoured waiter,who by the way was also on the desk on one of the nights of our stay that we had been out to dinner,welcomed us home and asked us,would we like coffee,so kind to us,two old-timers,anyway the hotel is small,rooms are comfortable,the price was reasonable,the area is great for transport,trains and trams.This hotel is well worth a visit,as it is small,I advise to book ahead,enjoy Milan

Room Tip: number 104 was grand
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank referee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2013

I stayed at this hotel for two nights. It worked for me. It was clean and the staff was young and helpful. The service was very good. They provide you with a great map of Milan. The hotel is located very very close to the Centrale Station. You can walk from the station to the hotel in 10 minutes. From the hotel you can easily walk to all the tourist attractions.

The hotel is for early risers. Yes the walls are thin. Yes you can hear people wake up early in the morning and yes you can hear the train trolley start around 7 a.m. If you are planning for luxury and sleeping in this hotel is not for you. Also the breakfast at the hotel is very weak. They have a small selection. They make up for it with fresh coffee though.

All in all for the reasonable rate and location the hotel worked just fine for me.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GringoEnMiami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews