We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
nhow Milano
Nearby Hotels
US$297
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$258
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Chateau Monfort(Milan)
US$275
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$267
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$276
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$260
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Yard Hotel(Milan)
US$315
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$252
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Berna(Milan)
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
WORLDHOTEL Cristoforo Colombo(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,165)
Filter reviews
2,165 results
Traveller rating
1,069
765
221
64
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,069
765
221
64
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindustrial buildingdesign hotelmodern artcool hotelporta genovagreat designinteresting hotelnavigli areaexcellent breakfastfashion districtfashion weekbusiness tripcity centrebars and restaurantsstandard roomreception arearooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
438 - 443 of 2,165 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2013

Neat hotel in a location a little off centre (but easy-access) to Milan (5 min on foot to tram - about 15 minute ride)
Rooms were clean, colourful and well-equipt.
The breakfast buffet was AMAZING! Excellent choices, fresh juice, even gluten-free options.
Cute little bar for after-hour drinks. (Service was a little slow).
Recommended for families and couples.
Overall a great 4-star hotel!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Justine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2013

I stayed in a double room and asked for an extra bed which sets me back by Eu 100 for the 5 nights. It is not the usual type of hotel we used to. Although artistically designed like what was described some reviewer, I could not appreciate the elements at all. I stayed on the 5th floor and the colours on the walls were only drab black and white which tend to make the corridors gloomy. The room space was just adequate but the bathroom needed a bit of getting used to it. The common frosted glass panel/door acts as an entrance to the bathroom as well as a screen/door for the shower. Toiletries like shower gel, shampoo, soap are available but not the shaver kit or dental kit. There is no coffee making facility in the room but there is a safe and wireless internet is free for 24 hrs after which you will need to get another username and password from the reception. Breakfast is not too bad with coffee, juices, limited fruit cuts available. However, pastries and breads are aplenty. You need to specifically ask for poached or scrambled egg as there is no "egg counter". Getting to the city is not difficult. The nearest subway/metro (P.ta Genova, Green line) is 15 min walk. There is also a supermarket nearby for cheap stuffs. Restaurants are available, including Japanese, near the canal which is a short distance from the metro station. All in this 3 star hotel is a bit pricey.

Room Tip: All rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TravellinMan0052
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2013

Nice rooms and trendy setting.
Liked the bed, not the pillows
Nice Bar and Nice Breakfast
Unfortunately I find it very common now in all Hotels in Europe, except the ones in Portugal and the UK, have lousy Internet access. This one is no exception.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JorgeM9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2013 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel due to the convienant location to our office but otherwise would not stay here. The hotel is a very artsy hotel, e.g. The hallways are painted black, the bedroom door has strange paintings on it (some would call it art)

The bedroom is small and plainly furnished. No closet just an area that was curtained off.

I generally travel for business therefor am used to business hotels which this one was not.

Nothing bothered me - it just wasn't my style.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GoldyNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2013

It often happens memory gets confused about hotels I visited in the past. This will not happen with Nhow. It is so different from many other hotels I've been and the difference is something that will stick to your mind.
Colors: the hotel is characterized by black, white and orange. These are the dominant colours. Corridors are black, room walls and furniture are white. Many objects are in bright orange.
The building is a refurbished industrial plant so not originally conceived to be a hotel.
It is not in the city center but both taxi and public transportation make it easy to get wherever you want.
Rooms have a good provision of gadgets (slippers, bathing foam, body cream etc.). Breakfast buffet is rich and with good quality.
It is not an extra luxury hotel of course, but really good value for your money.
The only negative point is the smell of the soap they use to clean corridors. It does not smell exactly like something clean (at least on 4th floor where I was).

Non è in zona centrale ma il centro è facilemne raggiungibile

Room Tip: Fourth floor rooms are ok
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank flortravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews