We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
Nearby Hotels
US$299
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$252
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Berna(Milan)
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$276
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$262
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Yard Hotel(Milan)
US$315
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$262
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$312
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$298
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Chateau Monfort(Milan)
US$249
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$224
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
WORLDHOTEL Cristoforo Colombo(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$223
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,120)
Filter reviews
2,120 results
Traveller rating
957
881
200
49
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
957
881
200
49
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscity centrea business class roomswimming poolgreat hoteltram stoppoor locationtram takesupgraded to a suiteresidential areapublic transportsteam roomnumber tramrain showerhotel is locatedreception staffper dayan upgrade
Filter
Updating list...
756 - 761 of 2,120 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2012

It' s a business hotel but has a nicer atmosphere compared to hotels of that kind. You can stay here even for an entire week! Swimming pool was a real surprise with the sky view (don't forget your swimsuit). Bathroom is really big, modern and room is comfortable. Breakfast was very good with a wide selection. Everything was excellent except the location. Hotel is really far from the city center. But We could at least park our car just on the opposite street. staff at reception were exceptional with fast and friendly service

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ozge_T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2012

The building is modern,and the room spacious with new furniture,clean and quiete.Bed and pillows are really comfy.Room service was quick and of a good quality.
The buffet breakfast is fantastic.Good restaurant.The staff gave me a positive impression.
Price very reasonable.
The hotel is located a bit out of the centre,but there are tram stops really close.
Out of the hotel is extremely difficult to find someone who speaks English. But I have found 100 meters away (in square Pompeo Castelli) a convenience store (Astarita-vision optics) that sells cameras, phones and glasses and the kind owner Marco, who speaks English, helped me with directions and recommended places to see. He also repaired immediately reading glasses!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank annixMilano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2012

We stayed here just 4 days back and would recommend this to anybody who is familiar with Milan. The Hotel is in a residential area on Tram Line ( Takes 20 mins to the city center , Duomo Area). The Room are great, modern, decently sized. The Location is not too easy to reach to, so u need to either take a train to Central Station and then a taxi or directly a taxi from the apt.

We were surprised to find such a good hotel at this price in Milan.

If u are willing to travel by Tram, Metro , then this is an excellent hotel, even though not in main Milan.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vishal C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBLUMilano, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your review, I am glad to hear you enjoyed the stay and the service.

For your next visit, please consider the Villapizzone station, 2 minutes from the hotel, with this station your reach the city centre in 7/8 minutes

I am looking forward to welcome you back.

With Kind Regards

Massimo Supino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2012

I spent a weekend with my family, staying in a standard room. Overall, although the hotel has very interesting and modern enterior (exterior is basic and boring, like the whole neighbourhood), it does lack some character. Not all the staff members were with Radisson's "Yes I can" approach. The room was hugh enough, with nice and new firniture. The rooms are really clean, although we had few ants on board. Ridiculously expensive breakfast (25 EUR per person). Boring neighbourhood, although close to tram 12 stop to central Milano and Milano Villapizzone railway station from which you can board frequent and cheap services to Milano Reppublica and then by metro line 3 to Duomo. We've also visited their spa center. Nicely decorated, but with cold pool water, so cold we couldn't get in with our little boy. Generally, the hotel could be much better with some soul enrichment tactical activities...

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nikomar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBLUMilano, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review.

I am sorry for the fact you found the cold pool water, we have immediately resolved the problem.

Regarding the area, we are in residential one, as you have seen very easy to reach and very quite.

If you may come back to Milan please let me know, would be a pleasure to have more feedback regarding the Yes i can attitude and the areas where you did not find it.

Kind Regards
Massimo Supino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2012

Great 4 star hotel with close to 5 star amenities - would definitely stay here again. Only problem is location as its about 30 mins from the city center by car.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dianaSwitserland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBLUMilano, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your nice review.

I am happy to read your comment and happy to be rated as 5 star.

Regarding the location I would like to give you some tip if you may come back to us; we are 6 km from city centre, The Duomo, and we are connected either via Tram, 50 meters from the hotel, either with Villapizzone Station, with this connection in 3 stops you reach Porta Venezia and Central station, travelling in Milano with car is always quite challenging, so I suggest you use our internal garage and take the pubblic transportation to reach city centre.
Thank you again for your review and I am looking forward to welcome you back

Kind Regards
Massimo Supino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews