We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect stay for 2 couples”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
double bed
two single beds that become a double
complete furnished kitchen
urban style
first bathroom
huge shower
san lorenzo column
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Milan, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
diane158
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A perfect stay for 2 couples”
Reviewed 18 December 2017 for a stay in October 2017

You can walk to the cathedral, the Opera house and past San Lorenzo columns to the Navigli district with its canals, restaurants and great ambience . Ostello Bello is nearby bar worth a visit and Papa Francescos restaurant off the cathedral square in via Marino Tommaso serves authentic fare at a reasonable price.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Dec 2017
Hi Diane
thank you very much for your review
It has been a great pleasure to have you here
All the best
Nico
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
msjg
Keene, New Hampshire
Level 3 Contributor
25 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Comfortable, central apartment in Milan”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This apartment is within walking distance to the major sights and close to public transportation. The rooms are very spacious and nicely furnished. The air conditioning, showers and wifi all worked well. It is on the fourth floor but there is a small elevator to eliminate the climb. The kitchen is a bit short on counter space but has everything you need to prepare meals. While neither my husband nor I were bothered by it, you can hear some background noise from the trams when they are running. The advantage of this is the proximity to a tram stop.
The owners are very helpful and easy to contact. I would love to stay here again some day and highly recommend this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2017
Hi Margaret
Thank you very much for your great review
I deeply appreciate
I wish you all the best and hope to see you again here in Milan
Regards
Nico
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for this great review , it is very good that you enjoyed the apartment and Milan
Hope to see you again here in MIlan
Best Regards
Nico
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nicole F
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, perfect for a family with teenagers - fantastic central location near to Duomo, shops and restaurants”
Reviewed 19 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely long weekend in Milan staying at this apartment. We have 2 teenagers and the apartment is very well equipped (great computer) and has plenty of space (and showers) for a family. It is in an excellent location right in the centre and so we were able to walk everywhere. The Duomo is 10 minutes away as are all the key shopping streets. A particular highlight is the proximity to the Navigli area where there are many excellent restaurants, bars and ice cream parlours. Many are less than 5 minutes walk away and are recommended on the very useful local map in the apartment. Nico and his colleagues were very helpful and were very flexible with check in and check out times.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The level of comfort and the location.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2015
Hi Nicole,
thank you very much for such a nice comment.
I'm very happy you had a good time with your family.
I wish you all the best and hope to see you again here in Milan.
Ciao
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Hi Aurelija
this is very nice from you and I'm very happy you had a great time
I wish you all the best
Nico
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review , it really help us to improve our hospitality
I wish you all the best
Nico
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paris, France
Reviewed 1 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Sep 2014
Thank you very much for leaving a review
I appreciate you taking the time to do that
I wish you all the best and hope to see you again here in Milan
Regards
Nico
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing