We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Pavia, Province of Pavia, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
SallyR146...
1 review
“Lovely place”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Booking a room with Stefano was uncomplicated. We called him just before arriving and he was there.
The room has a shared kitchen and bath, both of them modern and clean. Everything worked properly. There is enough storage space.
The room itself has a small balcony onto the street, which makes it a bit noisy at night. We needed our earplugs. It is just 20 minutes on foot from the city centre.
I can recommend it wholeheartedly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Airam M
Seville, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Highly recommended!”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Highly recommended! I felt very good and comfortable staying at Stefano's private room. The flat is from a walking distance (approximately 20 minutes) to city center (Piazza Della Vittoria) and from the train station. Stefano is superb! First night he welcomed me and gave me a lift on his car to a pizzeria. There was also a problem with the Wi-Fi and it was immediately solved with one call to him. He also allowed me to bring a friend for dinner into the flat. The communication with Stefano through messages is fast, easy and efficient. All the best, Matías

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna R
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very pleasant stay”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Super available... Although we arrived late! The place Is very cozy And clean! I definitely recommend! Place close To He center And easy To reach!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2016
Thank you so much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fbinetti
Vada, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Ti ringrazio. Alla prossima
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmanueleG...
Marsala, Sicilia, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
giuseppe...
1 review
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rossname
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing