We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
104
73
10
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
104
73
10
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tiny room porta susa your luggage small hotel breakfast room train station within walking distance beds floor position reception accommodation bathroom elevator torino centre
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2018

The hotel staff is really super super super friendly and nothing was to much for them. It was my mum's birthday when we visited and i had asked to to place a small attention in the room and that was done very nicely:)

you can also store your luggage if you want to visit town after checking out , and you can get cold drinks at the hotel reception :)

room was spacious and super clean , breakfast and coffee was delicious and staff was sooo helpful :)

If i'm coming to Torino again , i come back 200% sure :)

Room tip: rooms overlooking the street are busy (even at night) you hear the ambulances often :)
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ManuelaC2555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

friendly staff. from reception to breakfast and housekeeping.

its a one star but definately worth more

there is a very tiny lift.
hotel is close to porta susa railway station and is close to a hospital so ambulances can be heard a lot. if you are a light sleeper take earplugs . there is airco in the room and cold drinks can be bought at reception.

if you need to store your luggage after checkout , they have a safe storage

all in all lovely one star jewel . and my choice when we visit again

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank ManuelaC2581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

Really easy to get to from the airport, take the bus to Porta Susa station & walk 10 minutes up the road.
Our room was lovely, very clean with great little touches in the bathroom. Spare toothbrushes and slippers.
Paula on reception was amazing & told us where to find the best gelato.
The balcony area is a great addition to sit out in the evening & to have breakfast the next morning.
We will be back.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 539clareg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Location is across the road from Porta Susa Station and not far from the Salem Bus Stop from the Airport.

Room was fairly large with 2 single beds and had everything we needed including air conditioning. Bathroom is compact with a small shower but it was what it was and didn’t cause any major issues.

Breakfast was nice and had what you needed for a continental style. Was nice that they had a terrace to sit out on in the morning.

Staff were very friendly and helpful

Date of stay: July 2018
2  Thank Towny036
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018

Tiny room but had all we needed. Walking distance from Porta Nova train depot. Nice breakfast on open air terrace. English speaking front desk staff helped with maps etc.
Even though room was small had a balcony overlooking Corso.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank lindaf513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews