We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (561)
Filter reviews
561 results
Traveller rating
415
125
16
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
415
125
16
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shower drainage deluxe apartment city bus tour valentino park contemporary style floor to ceiling windows living room washing machine minute walk large bedroom closet space called the front desk speak good english toilet paper excellent facilities reception staff car museum
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 561 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2019

Dears,I would like to thanking you for everything ! We spent a wonderful stay in your beautiful hotel.The reception team is amazing, friendly and always available thanks a lot for your high professionalism ! However, we didn't appreciated the cold hospitality and the "nonchalance" of the breakfast staff's where we observed that Italian speaker where served whereas other people should order and wait at the bar for any hot drink. But anyway, the roomservice for the diner was perfect and the woman at the spa welcoming.We will come back for sure the next time when we will come to Torino !

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Eva F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2019

Excellent option for our 2 days in Torino. Good location, out of the historical center, but with taxi, metro nearby. Easy to move around. Modern and stylish hotel, with excellent beds and shower. The sofa beds were excellent too.

Room tip: Silent and comfortable bedroom!
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Passport54848333564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2019 via mobile

Excellent property— very spacious and well appointed apartment/ rooms with all the amenities of any high level hotel. The service is great and rooms are very comfortable and quiet. A bit far from the center

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rkigervaron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2019 via mobile

Our family of five stayed for 2 nights in a 2 bedroom apartment. The service and facilities exceeded our expectations by a long way. The apartment is modern, sparkling clean and exceptionally comfortable. It is also huge with plenty of space for my teenage children. Well equipped kitchen with a washing machine - very handy and well used over the 2 days. 3 toilets and 2 bathrooms - 1 with a bath. We wished we could take the apartment with us to our next destination. You will not be disappointed.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Escape631610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2019

Very comfortable. Great amenities. Very modern furnishings and comfortable, high quality bedding and linens. Amazing breakfast with fantastic staff. Parking was not the easiest, but all in all, this is worth your money. You won't be disappointed with this property.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank URSULA H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews