We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,917)
Filter reviews
1,917 results
Traveller rating
894
794
177
38
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
894
794
177
38
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall test track on the roof race track art gallery fiat car factory building italian sub high ceilings design furniture metro station conference center hotel guests rooms are spacious city centre excellent hotel comfortable stay breakfast buffet
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,917 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2019

We loved our two night weekend stay: the 'XL' room was suitably vast, with an intriguing outer room, more of a library / office annex. High ceilings and comfortable armchairs - just a shame the curious outside blinds obscured the presumably tremendous view of the snow-covered Alps to the west. Excellent breakfast, and efficient friendly service. A useful and popular shopping centre takes up the larger part of this immense building. Very easy access by metro (10 mins max) to the edge of the central area, and also plenty to do in the Lingotto area, notably the Automobile Museum, 10 minutes walk away. The highlight is of course the styling of the old Fiat factory itself, and the complementary tickets on offer for the amazing rooftop test track - more than a kilometre all the way round, I guess. The Agnelli Gallery also tacked on up top was disappointing, and just delays the average non-art enthusiast for a few minutes before heading outside.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roadboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lingotto-Hotels, Responsabile reception at NH Torino Lingotto Congress, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2019

Dear Roadboy , thank you on behalf of the entire Team of NH Lingotto Congress for choosing our Hotel and for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and had a nice and comfortable stay and we appreciated you mentioning also the rooftop old test track.
I look forward to welcoming you soon again at NH Lingotto Congress your next trip to Turin.

Warm regards,

Maria Luisa Scrugli
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2019

Stayed for 3 nights mid January. Very good reception staff, great lobby area and well designed rooms.
Breakfast is very good with a large choice of options and lots of fresh fruit juice.
Bar is good, get there for about 6.30 pm and enjoy the aperitivo time.

Don't forget to go up on to the roof to see the Fiat racetrack and art gallery, its free for guests so just ask at reception for tickets.

Metro station ( Lingotto ) just across the car park to take you straight into the city.

If you like a drink try the Dubliner pub a few streets away, opens at 8pm it looks a bit rough and ready but they serve good drinks and its a nice relaxing bar.

Nice shopping mall next to the hotel with a good choice of places to eat.

Very good stay and would not hesitate to visit again.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank welshtraveller51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lingotto-Hotels, Responsabile reception at NH Torino Lingotto Congress, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2019

Dear welshtraveller51,
thank you very much indeed for choosing NH Lingotto Congress for your stay and for taking time to share your excellent NH Experience. I will definitely share your kind feedback with the entire Team as it helps us constantly improve ourselves and always provide a good service.
Once again thank you for staying with us and I hope to welcome you back very soon.


Maria Luisa Scrugli
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2018 via mobile

This is a mainly business traveler hotel. Rooms are large clean and comfortable. The linen of excellent quality and wi-fi fast. The staff polite and accommodating. The fact that it is situated next to a mall allows for a quick shopping spree between meetings. Breakfast offerings are varied and of high standard.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank GillM590
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lingotto-Hotels, Responsabile reception at NH Torino Lingotto Congress, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2018

Dear GillM590, thank you very much for staying with us and for taking time to share your kind comment. It is a pleasure to read you had a good and comfortable stay and that also you enjoyed our NH Breakfast.
I am looking forward to welcoming you back soon in the future!,
Regards,
Maria Luisa Scrugli
Front Office Manager
NH Lingotto Congress

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2018

For traveller with an interrest in Automotive industrial Heritage places one of the „Must been Place“ in Torino. Don‘t miss a walk on the former testtrack on the roof! A pleasure to be there!Will come back in February.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank X19DOC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lingotto-Hotels, Responsabile reception at NH Torino Lingotto Congress, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2018

Dear X19DOC,
thank you very much on behalf of NH Lingotto Congress Team for staying with us and sharing your lovely review.
I am looking forward to welcoming you back soon in February!,
Warm regards,
Maria Luisa Scrugli
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights during our visit to Turin.
The hotel is located in a nice area, right next to 8-Gallery shopping mall that offers great variety of shops and dining options. It is also located in walking distance from Turin's great automuseum (10 minutes).
We booked a room for 2 adults and 2 kids which was actually a loft: high ceilings, great space and very nice equipment (espresso machine, large TV, wide bathroom). It was also very comfortable and clean.
Breakfast was very good with great variety of food (also many options for the kids). Staff was overall friendly.
On the downside, we asked in advance for packed breakfast on our check-out date (instead of the regular breakfast), as we checked-out early at 5AM. However, the hotel staff was not able to offer such option (I did get such breakfast in many other hotels in Europe and Italy in particular).
Overall we had very good experience with excellent value for money.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank moshee62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lingotto-Hotels, Responsabile reception at NH Torino Lingotto Congress, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2018

Dear moshee62
thank you for choosing NH Lingotto Congress for your stay and for taking time to share your kind review. Your feedback is important to us to constantly improve ourselves and provide our Guests a better service; I can assure we will certainly consider your comment on our staff.
I truly hope to get the chance to welcome you back soon your next trip to Turin.

Once again thank you and best Regards,


Maria Luisa Scrugli -Front Office Manager
NH Lingotto Congress

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews