We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great hotel in turin center”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Adalesia Boutique Hotel
Ranked #55 of 128 Hotels in Turin
Certificate of Excellence
Nadur, Malta
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great hotel in turin center”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2013

Stayed here for 4 nights in November 2012, extremely clean and brand new. Very friendly staff and central location! the rooms are spacious and refurbished recently.
Breakfast was also good.

Definitely better than I had expected form a 1 star hotel. Could not ask for more!

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
boutique A, Direttore at Adalesia Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 8 September 2014
Dear Customer,
we are pleased to have received your delightful review: know that you're definitely enjoyed it and that you will return to visit us is a great satisfaction !!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

310 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    126
    137
    23
    10
    14
See reviews for
64
108
14
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Geneve
Level Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2013

Nice hotel. It has a private parking for cars. It is situated in a nice neighborhood, close to some good restaurants.

The hosts are quite nice, on the last day they let us keep our car in the garage until the evening.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cenkoloji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GIUSE82Torino, Direttore at Adalesia Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 16 May 2013
Dear Customer,
the satisfaction of our customers is very important for us, which is why we try to always serve them as completely as possible.
Thank you for your review, glad to welcome you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milan, Italy
Level Contributor
39 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2013

Definitely the best place to stay if:
- you want to be in the very centre of Turin
- you keep an eye on your budget
- you don't care about having a spa, a restaurant.. or even breakfast in your hotel
- you don't care too much about noises coming from other rooms (alas, the walls are not that thick)
- you are not so lazy and scared by using stairs instead of elevators.

Me and my gf fit the profile perfectly, and our choice was paid back by great satisfaction.
4 stars out of 5 just because of the noise coming from the neighbouring room: a bit too much to have privacy, I must say.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nkcecio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GIUSE82Torino, Direttore at Adalesia Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 23 May 2013
Dear Customer,
Thank you for positively reviewed our hotel.
We wait again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Island of Malta, Malta
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2013

Stayed here for a couple of nights in March, the place looks exactly as the pics you see on the website, extremely clean and brand new. Very friendly staff and central location! the rooms are spacious and refurbished recently. Breakfast was also good and served in our room :)

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ruthie84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GIUSE82Torino, Direttore at Adalesia Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 27 May 2013
Dear Guest,
his judgment is really important for us! thank you for giving success to his stay at our hotel and we hope to host you soon!
thanks again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
106 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2013

The room was very spacious and clean and the location was quite central (but then again the city centre is very small and everything is within 10-15 walk max).

The receptionists didn't speak any English (with the exception of the lady who met us on the first day) and were quite rude (especially the guy who checked us out).

Also, there was no heating in the rooms (they only have it for a couple of hours centrally in the evening). It was the beginning of February and the temperature at night was below 0. The last thing one wants after the whole day spent outside in cold weather is to come back to a cold hotel room and go to bed wearing loads of layers.

Worst of all, the noise insulation is non-existant in this hotel. The walls are paper thin, we could hear people using the toilet, sneezing, coughing, talking and laughing at 3.30am. It was a nightmare, to be honest. On the top of it, our room (104) was facing the street with the noisy trams and buses that start at 6pm and finish at midnight.. There are traffic lights just outside the hotel, so the trams and buses were braking and starting to move again with all the related whistles, blows and noises. We tried using the ear plugs, but it didn't help, two sleepless nights and our city break ruined.

We definitely do not recommend this hotel.

Oh and don't get there breakfast service. It's some packed flight food which is a sin to serve in a city with such amazing food. It's served at the reception, by the entrance door. So you are better off getting your breakfast somewhere else.

Room Tip: Ask for the inside facing room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alex_123654
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GIUSE82Torino, Direttore at Adalesia Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 8 April 2013
Google Translation
Caro Cliente,
spiacenti per la sua insoddisfazione, teniamo a precisare che effettivamente non tutto il nostro personale parla la lingua inglese, ma tutti i nostri collaboratori sono estremamente gentili e disponibili.

Quanto al riscaldamento, essendo centralizzato, prevede delle fasce orarie di accensione e delle altre di spegnimento;ed trovandosi all'hotel interno di un palazzo di antica costruzione,possiede pareti molto spesse in grado di trattenere a lungo il calore. Inoltre all'interno della nostra struttura, durante la stagione invernale, cerchiamo di mantenere una temperatura mai inferiore a 21/22 gradi.

La colazione è servita comodamente in camera, vista la mancanza effettiva di una sala colazione, o a richiesta del cliente nel nostro piccolo angolo bar. Ricordiamo che infatti è questo uno dei motivi che non permette al nostro hotel di classificarsi con più di una stella. Tuttavia cerchiamo di garantire un servizio che non sempre è richiesto alle strutture di pari categoria.

Ribadiamo il nostro dispiacere di non aver soddisfatto a pieno le sue esigenze e saremmo lieti di ospitarla nuovamente per garantirle un soggiorno all'altezza delle sue aspettative.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Attard, Malta
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2013

Friendly staff, very clean rooms, free WiFi! Sky channels on TV. The hotel is situated in a central part just 2 minutes away from the Train station. Good value for money. Definitely better than I had expected form a 1 star hotel. Could not ask for more!

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GIUSE82Torino, Direttore at Adalesia Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 27 May 2013
Dear Customer,
very pleased to receive positive opinion from his living room!
Unfortunately the only star that characterizes us is not dependent on the quality ch offer but by the lack of common areas within the hotel!
We appreciate your giodizo and hopefully it will be helpful to other customers!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Attard
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2013

Close to train station , close to all piazzas in turin , fair brk fast , and friendly service .
Bathrooms are kept well clean , and rooms are very contemporary , tv with full sky channels all available

Very well indeed .

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marvin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GIUSE82Torino, Direttore at Adalesia Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 27 May 2013
Dear Guest,
we very much appreciate your kind review.
We are pleased to note that our service is appreciated by our customers SKY!
Thank you very much
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Turin hotels
Centro
Best Quality Hotel Gran Mogol
Centro
Hotel Roma e Rocca Cavour
Starhotels Majestic
#16 of 128 in Turin
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,043 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
San Salvario
BEST WESTERN Hotel Genio
Concord Hotel
#25 of 128 in Turin
4.0 of 5 bubbles 916 reviews
Centro
Ibis Styles Torino Porta Nuova
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adalesia Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adalesia Boutique Hotel

Property: Adalesia Boutique Hotel
Address: Via Venti Settembre 7, 10121 Turin, Italy
Region: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Turin > Turin > Centro
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #55 of 128 Hotels in Turin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1 star — Adalesia Boutique Hotel 1*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel was completely renovated in 2011, offers a cutting-edge facility for the efficiency of services and the special attention given to the customer. These prestigious features allow you to qualify as a "Boutique". The location close to the heart of the historic center of Turin allows you to walk to the major attractions of our beautiful city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Agoda, Hotel.de and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Adalesia Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing