We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice hotel”
Review of Hotel Miramonti

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Miramonti
Ranked #31 of 130 Hotels in Turin
Reviewed 25 February 2014

walking distance to Derna tram station that links you the center of the city, clean hotel, helpful staff, very good breakfast and great value for money.
if you are there to watch a game in the Juventus stadium, make sure to book a taxi to return to the hotel in case it was at night since the public transportation might stop around 9:30 pm.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elie_salloum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,037)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

112 - 118 of 1,037 reviews

Reviewed 5 January 2014

It has a good and helpful service . The rooms are cleaned every day and are well warm.The hotel is in a good place so that you can visit some main attractions in Torino. Goooooood value for your money

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank antaxia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013

I passed one night with my family in this residence and it wasn't bad at all, the staff was nice and i really love their breakfast. for the price i think it's really a good deal 2 adults and 2 children we paid 50€ breakfast included. i will surely go there again even if i didn't appreciate the fact that they joined 2 small beds to make one big bed it wasn't really comfortable. however the room was very big and also the wifi connection was very bad in the room.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank risdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

This last August, 8 of us stayed in 2 rooms that had 4 beds. We were there for a 10 day soccer tournament for the World Masters Games. There were several other teams that stayed there as well. Half of our team stayed at a B & B about 20 miles out of town. They did not have as good experience as we did simply because we had air conditioning, free breakfast, free Wifi. The rooms were okay, but frankly we spent very little time there.
The access into the city center was very easy, we never had any trouble finding parking close by. The resturant next door was very good and there is a market down about 2 blocks. The staff was very helpful and friendly and they did speak enough english for us to ask general questions.
I would absolutely stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HockinsonSoccergirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2013

bad bed, bad lighting. We stayed 2 weeks of the 3 months we needed to stay in Turin. The only good thing about the hotel is it is walking distance to a grocery store and beside this italian fantastic restaurant and a few minutes walk to a chinese resto.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank supreme_dahon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2013

We booked there the night before we went, it was the cheapest one near the Juve stadium and we didn't had time to look around for hotels and reviews so i was not expecting a lot for the money i paid. I was impressed, the rooms were very clean and very large, we were 2 adults and 3 children and we booked the quadruple room, I have to say i liked it a lot and the staff were very helpful and they also knew how to speak a little English when my Italian was becoming awful :) The only down i found is the lifts are very small that we were struggle to fit a wheelchair in and to get to the lifts you have 3 steps....All in all it was a nice stay and it was a nice place to rest after 15 hour drive from Wales !

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank juventusWalesUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2013

There were nice rooms available here with a stove and some pots and pans.
We were able to make our own meals most of the time.
The breakfast is quite an impressive spread.
Most times there was underground parking available, but once we had to park on the street.
There was Wifi available.

Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
Thank Mrwaku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Turin hotels
3 mi away
Hotel Galant
Hotel Galant
#22 of 130 in Turin
446 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel President
Hotel President
#52 of 130 in Turin
590 reviews
6.5 mi away
B&B Hotel Torino
B&B Hotel Torino
#49 of 130 in Turin
424 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Hotel Cairo
Hotel Cairo
#55 of 130 in Turin
511 reviews
5.7 mi away
Idea Hotel Torino Mirafiori
0.5 mi away
Novotel Torino
Novotel Torino
#45 of 130 in Turin
1,182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Miramonti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Miramonti

Address: Piazza Derna 238, 10154 Turin, Italy
Region: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Turin > Turin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 130 Hotels in Turin
Price Range: £33 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Miramonti 3*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Miramonti is ideally located just a few km from Turin city centre and 2 km from the motorway going to Milan, allowing quick and easy access around the city and to the surrounding areas. During your stay you can explore the wonderful city of Turin, a business and cultural centre located mainly on the west bank of the River Po. Main sights include the Palatine Towers, which are among the best preserved Roman remains in northern Italy, and the Mole Antonelliana, which houses the National Cinema Museum. During your stay you can keep in contact with friends, family, and colleagues using the hotel's wired internet hot-spot which is available throughout the hotel, free of charge. Juventus Stadium is easily accessible by bus or car in a few minutes by taking the avenue in front of the property. The Royal Palace of Venaria Reale is just 10 minutes by car as well as Caselle Airport. Borgo Dora is highly rated by guests for: romantic, ancient landmarks, churches ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Cancelon, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Miramonti reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing