We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites
Ranked #12 of 130 Hotels in Turin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 April 2014

it was a great stay during my business trip to Turin, hotel 7-10 minutes walking to/from Giaveno train station and shuttle bus to airport, staff are friendly, room 606 is a business suit full of all my needs, room space is good comparing to many Italian hotels, new furnish. Internet is free and with a good speed.
I tried breakfast only one time and it was normal with limited varsities.
the location is nice with many bars and restaurants.

Room Tip: higher floor, I suggest room 606
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (682)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

101 - 107 of 682 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2014

Just had a long weekend break in Turin. The hotel staff were very friendly, the room was spacious, comfortable, imaculately clean, tea and coffe in the room. The breakfast was absolutlety fantastic as all reviews state. Centrally located within walking distance. The surrounding area looks a bit rough with graffiti but there is grafiti everywhere in Turin. Some nice bars and restaurants close by. Would recommend this hotel. One bit of advice, thought I would get the train from the airport to Puerto Nova train station within 5 minutes walk but ended up at a different station and had to get a short taxi to the hotel. One the way back Sunday morning got a taxi direct to the airport on meter € 32 and well worth avoiding the hastle. Get a 2 day tourismo pass for € 26 which allows you into all museums well worth it loved the Turin Shroud, Egyptian, Military, Mao museums and the film museum with the best view of the city. Hope this has been helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BeenThere072
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

We where in this hotel very "executive" two nights an we where very happy. Spacious rooms well appointed and stylish. Amazing breakfast with a beautiful location. The personnel was helpful and kind. Parking available and the location is good: nearby a subway station and 10 min walk to the Main Street of Turino. Wifi very fast and free!!

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nissim1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013

Fantastic hotel and great value for money. No complaints at all would stay again. Staff could not be more helpful and friendly. Room was excellent size and was clean and well equipped.
I never seen such clean hotel in my entire life. There isn't even water marks on the mirror or shower door.
the breakfast buffet is simply unbelievably rich and international! Perfect location 1 minute from the metro station and less than 10 minutes walking from the Main Street of Turin. Will stay again next time

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sschekel69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2013

They are doing construction but it is not noisy. It is about 10-15 minutes walk from the frint of the station where the airport bus lets you off. DO NOT take a taxi from the turin airport to the city as it will cost 80 Euro. The bus is downstairs at street level as you exit the airport.
The hotels breakfast was good. Internet was fine. I enjoyed opening the windows to get fresh air as the temerature guage was a little off in the room. There are other hotels closer to shopping but this is ok if your on a budget.

Room Tip: there is a pool on the roof but i did not use it. A few good restaurants on the same street for lat...
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tokyotraveller918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013

OK, the title is a bit mean, but the hotel is in the middle of a building site and the late night staff were rude and unhelpful. I arrived with my colleague at 11pm. She asked - in her no doubt strong Sicilian accent - where we could find something to eat at this late hour. "You're not in Sicily now love, this is Turin and here we go to bed at a decent hour!" (my translation)Well!

In the end we called a taxi and the driver took us to a perfectly decent restaurant not too far away that was open and busy at midnight.

The surroundings of the hotel are shabby even in the daylight and the entrance is difficult to find - at the end of a passage through the building works. To be fair the rooms are clean and well designed, the breakfast is good and generous and the price we paid for the rooms very reasonable. Maybe it will seem better once the works are completed.

But I'm sure that you can do better in Turin and next time I will endeavor to do so.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DavidFinch9436
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

Near the main trai station, in a slightly seedy area, but close to many good eateries and a short walk to the town's main shopping drag. Hotel staff were excellent and the breakfast was really good. The outside has a lot of work going on, so you have a bit of a sorry looking Executive Hotel sign hanging from the scaffold, which wasn't the most promising. The interior is good though. We were lucky enough to get an upgrade to a suit (really just a slightly bigger room with a small sofa). Could have benefited from a few more international channels on the tv, but apart from that quite comfy.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Turin hotels
Crocetta
Residence Sacchi
Residence Sacchi
#5 of 130 in Turin
505 reviews
Crocetta
Turin Palace Hotel
Turin Palace Hotel
#1 of 130 in Turin
1,470 reviews
Grand Hotel Sitea
#3 of 130 in Turin
1,563 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Crocetta
Best Western Plus Hotel Genova
Centro
NH Collection Torino Piazza Carlina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites

Address: Via Nizza 28, 10125 Turin, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Turin > Turin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Turin
#7 Business Hotel in Turin
#10 Romantic Hotel in Turin
#11 Luxury Hotel in Turin
#18 Family Hotel in Turin
Price Range: £77 - £150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
There is a time to work and a time to enjoy. But every time, you will need enough room to stretch out, gather your thoughts, comfort, elegance, technology and people caring about you. You will find it all at Best Western Pus Executive Hotel and Suites, 4 stars Urban Design Hotel. Immerse yourself in a luxurious but informal atmosphere, where hospitality is at its finest quality, charm and taste. We are strategically located in the heart of Turin and close to the trendy shops and nightlife of San Salvario. The new rooms and suites are made for relax: elegant and functional like a beautiful home, with the best technology. Guests can experience The Roof Top Solarium with Jacuzzi, Bicycles, Fitness and Spa area. Natural light will flood the space around you for all your stay: during your delicious breakfast, your meetings, events and in the Lobby, dedicated to Turin but in an international art context, where every corner will be a surprise. We are eagerly awaiting for you, as we can’t wait to welcome a guest at home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Agoda, TravelUp, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Executive Residence Turin
Executive Residence Hotel Turin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing