We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect and exactly what we needed!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Studio's main view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Studio's main view
Kitchenette Sofabed opened 140 x 200
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Studio's main view
Kitchenette
Sofabed opened 140 x 200
Living
Large and equipped Bathroom
Shower
Original Bricks Ladder
Entrance Hall
Elevator
XIX Building fully renovated
Building's view (entrance side)
Main entrance Hall
Floorplan
Antiques' District - Pedestrian area
Dora Aurora District overview
Dora Aurora Tourist's Infornation
Timetable From Malpensa to Turin Express Shuttle Bus
Polo Reale (5 min walking)
How to get F\from Dora GTT Station
Porta Nuova Train Station connected by Tram line 4
Porta Susa Train Station connected by Bus line 51
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Turin, Province of Turin, Piedmont

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
JL281
Houston, Texas
1 review
“Perfect and exactly what we needed!!”
Reviewed 20 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

My friend and I made a pit stop in Turin for the weekend and Marco's place was perfect for us! Clean, comfortable, everything you could need and Marco was incredibly helpful throughout our stay. I highly recommend his place if you're looking for a place for two people!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Reviewed 2 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Feb 2014
Dear,
Thanks a lot for your kind review.
I'm so happy that you appreciate the bohemien style of Borgo Dora district.
You are right, it is just one or two blocks far from the Luxury City Center, but it make its location unusual and allows Guests like you to live a different lifestyle of Turin, maybe more real and colorful.

I hope you have spent a nice holiday in Italy and hope to see you again if you should come back on day, maybe in summertime, to enjoy all the beauty like countryside, vineyards and regional food we have.

Wish you all the best, thank you again to be our Guest !

Marco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
düsseldorf
Reviewed 6 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Simona S
1 review
Reviewed 22 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2016
Vi ringrazio per essere stati nostri ospiti e ci fa piacere che siate stati bene. Il Borgo Dora e' uno dei più' antichi quartieri della città' e da sempre il vicino Mercato di Porta Palazzo (il più' grande mercato alimentare d'Europa) raccoglie una popolazione multiculturale: Torinesi, Turisti e appassionati di buon cibo e prodotti locali: E' una immagine della Torino che cambia, da città' Industriale a luogo di incontro tra Storia, Arte e Turismo sostenibile. Spero possiate ritornare e sarò' felice d ospitarvi ancora.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;