We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“GOOD LOCATION GET FEEL OF THE CITY”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Turin, Province of Turin, Piedmont

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
derekandm
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“GOOD LOCATION GET FEEL OF THE CITY”
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The apartment was a lot bigger than we were expecting and it has everything you need much more than any other aparment i have stayed in at home or abroad. There was fresh fruit for ower arrival and some supplys in the fridge which did not seem to be working to well but we managed the freezer part was usefull . The location is very good front street is bizzy but your in the city what do you expect. The bed room at the back was quiet i slept better than at home. Plenty of places to eat near buy and shops for all your needs. Loved the time we spent in Turin and the apartment.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2015
It can happen that in an apartment breaks an appliance, but unfortunately you can not predict. When I was warned from the guests, I immediately called the assistance and they gave me availability to come in the apartment the next day. But the host has written me that he preferred not to wait for assistance because he had other plans visits the city .
They have written to make come the assistance after their departure that was three days after.
To help them, I made a bank transfer to their bank to repay the mixup.
One week later a new fridge arrive in the apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mimi6903
Derry, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous place to stay”
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in October 2014

We booked this apartment as a girls weekend away. There were four of us and it is two bedrooms so two of us did need to share one of the beds. This wasnt a problem however as the bed was massive. The apartment has everything you need and location is fantastic. Communication with the owner was great. My deposit was returned very quickly. Would definitely recommend the apartment to anybody looking for a break in centre of turin. Very reasonably priced too, we would book again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alramona
Iasi, Romania
2 reviews
“Turin holiday”
Reviewed 30 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

The flat is situated in the center of Turin, very closed to all touristic attractions. We were very pleased with the flat, it is very spacious and well equipped. We were impressed that the flat looks completely different from a holiday house, so, we feel like at home. Very closed to the flat there is as well a supermarket, the bus and tram stops. Elena was very kind, she helped us with lots of information. The only thing we can say was not great, was the TV which is a bit old, but this was not so important for us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regina C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stef_Mart...
Noventa Padovana, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ely_Bors
Rome, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: la localizzazione dell'appartamento
Liked least: la mancanza della doccia nel secondo bagno
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
filippo_m...
Turin, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La struttura si trova praticamente in centro e vicinissima a tutti i servizi !!!
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;