We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,024)
Filter reviews
1,024 results
Traveller rating
611
344
41
21
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
611
344
41
21
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews big table huge shower piazza castello via xx settembre boutique hotel excellent location sky tv dinner reservations sitting area nice bathroom rain shower royal palace around the corner via garibaldi restaurant recommendations room was large perfect stay
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,024 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2019 via mobile

I had the pleasure of staying here the first weekend in February, Friday/Saturday.
My son and I were in Turin to see Juventus vs Parma.
I can highly recommend the Hotel for location, cleanliness, and the superb staff.
I would have no hesitation in recommending the hotel for your stay in Turin.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Alun L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2019 via mobile

My family and I had a wonderful stay here: the rooms are wide, comfortable and warm, the staff is super nice and the facility is modern and pleasant to be. We highly recommend it also for the price per quality ratio. Thank you!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sebastien500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2019

The room was just the perfect size for a single traveller.

Very silent as it was facing an indoor patio.

The chambermaid was very polite when I arrived to the room and she was still inside.

I was surprised that a 4* hotel had turndown service.

Breakfast is very nice.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveller2019Europe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TownHouseHotels, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at TownHouse 70, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2019

Dear Traveller2019Europe,

I would like to thank you for sharing a feedback of your experience at TownHouse 70, Torino!

We take in great considerations the opinions of our guests: your comments are extremely important for us to continue improving our service and deliver an exceptional guest experience! We're looking forward welcoming you back.

Best regards,
PR Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2018

Hotel With a great location,
Excellent service,
Clean rooms with a minibar, safe and air conditioning.
Good breakfast,
We really enjoyed our stay here,
Close to everywhere and public transportation is very close.
Price is not cheap.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bor570_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018

We came straight from the airport after a long days travel from Los Angeles. The hotel is well located close to fine restaurants and walkable points of interest.
The staff is helpful, the room was large, clean and well appointed. The bed comfortable.
A delightful first night of rest before heading out to wine country.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank WylieTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews