We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (2,115)
Filter reviews
2,116 results
Traveller rating
1,859
220
21
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,859
220
21
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop terrace train station free soft drinks great hotel dressing room spa facilities walk in wardrobe beautiful room highly recommend this hotel superior room elegant hotel spacious bathroom mini bar breakfast buffet is a wonderful stay porta nuova station main station
Filter
Updating list...
295 - 300 of 2,116 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Turin palace for a weekend trip with our 2 kids. The rooms are spacious, bright and nicely decorated. Service is excellent ( throughout the hotel) , with a personal touch upon arrival: a personalized hand- written welcome card. Complimentary minibar with alcohol free beverages.
Breakfast buffet is very good.
Location is very central, walking distance to the main sights.

We would definitely come back to this hotel upon a next visit to Turin!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 935davinac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017

the location is excellent . rooms are comfort. food - BR and also Lunch are very good.
if you stay outside the hotel in days of hot weather, you will fill great to enter the hotel and to the your room. the A/C is excellent.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aharon2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

It's amazing sight, nice overview, the food is great, best place to go....go with family or friends to enjoy the day...have a nice trip. The food is awesome, hotel looks good, quality is good. Highly suggested.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dasta G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

i spend vacation with my son ther in whos absouletly wandrful stay in service all 5 star good kitchen my son he did enjoye the pool in also the hotel mak you feel like if you have vacation paradise allso we had dinner in restaurant fantastique

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank hanna b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

Excellent hotel very good service.Staff is very helpful. Rooms are big and comfort and very clean.Restaurant is very good with very good prices for Hotel in this category. Breakfast is good with a nice variety. Excellent location. Opposite the Train Station of Turin.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank AMOS G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews