We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,088)
Filter reviews
2,088 results
Traveller rating
1,836
217
20
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,836
217
20
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop terrace train station great hotel free soft drinks dressing room spa facilities walk in wardrobe beautiful room highly recommend this hotel elegant hotel superior room spacious bathroom mini bar a wonderful stay breakfast buffet is porta nuova station convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
286 - 291 of 2,088 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2017

The location is great. The hotel is across from the station: we were concerned it might be noisy but it was not at all: although very central, the area is really quiet.The staff were all very nice and helpful, and the room is really nice: large, quiet, clean and comfortable. A wonderful experience.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank VVet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

By far the best hotel I've stayed at. Elegant and friendly staff. Beautiful and updated decoration. Great amenities and service. Our stay was memorable! Perfectly located. Everything is brand new and you can see attention to detail everywhere. Why didn't I know about this place before!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Romi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

Just a few minutes walk from the train station. Great location, friendly & professional staff. The front desk staff helped us with booking tickets to museums, reserving taxi's and general knowledge of the area. Beautiful and immaculate property & rooms. Beautiful roof-top bar. The complimentary breakfast buffet was amazing! I would definitely recommend Turin Palace Hotel.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ItalyLover2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

Great hotel great location. Very courteous and helpful front office staff.
Rooms were spacious and impeccably clean. Great thalasso spa . Free admission
Great and bountiful breakfast included. Close to many museums and shopping.

Room tip: All rooms are great. 4 th floor looks toward train station
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Turin palace for a weekend trip with our 2 kids. The rooms are spacious, bright and nicely decorated. Service is excellent ( throughout the hotel) , with a personal touch upon arrival: a personalized hand- written welcome card. Complimentary minibar with alcohol free beverages.
Breakfast buffet is very good.
Location is very central, walking distance to the main sights.

We would definitely come back to this hotel upon a next visit to Turin!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 935davinac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews