We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stayed in march 2011”
Review of Kolpinghaus Bozen

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Kolpinghaus Bozen
Ranked #18 of 26 Hotels in Bolzano
Reviewed 25 August 2012

I'm just getting to writing this now, but we stayed here in March 2011 and found it to be adequete for the price and for what it was listed as. It is a church-run, dorm-style rooms, but they were fine for the price we paid. Nothing fancy, but we weren't looking for that. Breakfast was available in the morning, but we left too early to eat it. Make sure to take a walk on the back side of the property because there is a great grassy area and trail that walks along a creek/river with mountain views...very pretty. The one negative was there was no one available at the front desk for early checkout and we had a train to catch, so we left our information and had to call back later to check out and pay over the phone.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmberDos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (161)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 29 of 161 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2011

Good value option if staying in Bolzano. Clean, simple modern room for about 75 dollars US. Breakfast is included which I did not sample. Hotel is about a 10 minute walk from the train station.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank glac99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dario b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Francesca A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Luciano F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Thank Allegra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Tiziana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bolzano hotels
2.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Bolzano
0.2 mi away
Stadt Hotel Citta
Stadt Hotel Citta
#3 of 26 in Bolzano
1,291 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Ariston
Hotel Ariston
#22 of 26 in Bolzano
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Greif
Hotel Greif
#1 of 26 in Bolzano
563 reviews
2.3 mi away
Business Resort Parkhotel Werth
0.8 mi away
Hotel Post Gries
Hotel Post Gries
#5 of 26 in Bolzano
428 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kolpinghaus Bozen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kolpinghaus Bozen

Address: Largo Adolph Kolping 3, 39100 Bolzano, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Bolzano
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 26 Hotels in Bolzano
Price Range: £99 - £103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Kolpinghaus Bozen 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy the central location in the center of Bolzano. Our house offers a beautiful roof terrace, self-service cafeteria, in-house café, library and underground parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Kolpinghaus Bozen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing