We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paradies mit bestem Frühstück”
Review of Pension Verdorfer

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Pension Verdorfer
Ranked #4 of 47 Merano B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2014
2  Thank Kaju10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (53)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

48 - 53 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 14 April 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Blickrichtung Meran. Das war super, da der Ausblick fantastisch ist.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Martin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank wagram81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Karin Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Stille_Quelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Suse H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Merano hotels
1.7 mi away
Hotel Windsor
Hotel Windsor
#4 of 54 in Merano
385 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Terme Merano
Hotel Terme Merano
#5 of 54 in Merano
1,305 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Juliane
Hotel Juliane
#19 of 54 in Merano
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Ansitz Plantitscherhof
Ansitz Plantitscherhof
#7 of 54 in Merano
626 reviews
0.6 mi away
Castel Rundegg Hotel
Castel Rundegg Hotel
#11 of 54 in Merano
168 reviews
1.6 mi away
Garni Villa Betty
Garni Villa Betty
#1 of 47 in Merano
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pension Verdorfer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pension Verdorfer

Address: Via Scena 47, 39012, Merano, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Merano
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 47 B&Bs / Inns in Merano
Price Range: £99 - £146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pension Verdorfer 3*
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our B&B in Merano. Unique, familiar and lovely! This are the adjectives, which characterise most your vacation in our small Hotel in Merano. Situated in Merano`s most beautiful part Maia Alta, from our small Hotel Verdorfer, you have an unforgettable view at Merano and the mountains around. Enjoy an individual breakfast full of regional products and experience a fantastic vacation in Merano. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Ebookers so you can book your Pension Verdorfer reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing