We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“piacevolmente inaspettato”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Trento
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Asson Albergo & Wellness
Ranked #23 of 36 Hotels in Trento
Reviewed 12 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
1  Thank margheritaBologna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (152)
There are newer reviews for Asson Albergo & Wellness
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

97 - 103 of 152 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Francy70760311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: le standard sono veramente piccole
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gingiungian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank elisaetribu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fabrolla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trx400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Se volete una stanza più ampia, consiglio la 336..unica pecca il water; è collocato sotto una trave...
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Enzo c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Trento
9.2 mi away
Hotel Rosa Resort
Hotel Rosa Resort
#1 of 3 in Cavareno
294 reviews
16.8 mi away
Hotel Alpine Mugon
Hotel Alpine Mugon
#4 of 6 in Vason
487 reviews
1.6 mi away
Agriturismo La Pieve
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.9 mi away
Hotel America
Hotel America
#6 of 36 in Trento
564 reviews
15.9 mi away
Hotel Monte Bondone
Hotel Monte Bondone
#1 of 2 in Vaneze
268 reviews
10.7 mi away
Hotel Stella delle Alpi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Asson Albergo & Wellness? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Asson Albergo & Wellness

Address: Via Monsignor Celestino Endrici, 60, 38011, Trento, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Trento
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 36 Hotels in Trento
Price Range: £61 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Asson Albergo & Wellness 3*
Number of rooms: 29

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing