We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Place in Trento...”
Review of B & B Elisa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B & B Elisa
Ranked #46 of 60 Trento B&B and Inns
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Emanuel and Stephano are excellent hosts creating a welcoming atmosphere for us. Great breakfast and a beautiful home setting make this a great place. Its centrally located. Emanuella is the star of the show and was so helpful in showing us around Trento and The northern part of Italy.....her recommendations were all spot on.....

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (71)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 71 reviews

Reviewed 8 June 2014

As often with small hotels and B & Bs, much of this accommodation's charm is down to Emanuela. We spent 4 nights here and were really made to feel at home. Emanuela provided fresh milk shakes of different flavours each morning and gave useful tips on a range of matters. We sat round a big table each morning and got to know the other guests which was delightful. Emanuela knew several of them and it is obvious that people with connections to Trento keep coming back to her B & B. She genuinely seems to love what she does. Our room was in the basement and was spacious and quiet. We had a fridge and tea and coffee making equipment.
The B & B is a 10 minute walk from the historic centre a 20 minute walk to the railway station and well situated on a canal.
I would come back again!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank outineastasia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2012

We stayed for 1 night in Trento. Emanuela and her husband were wonderful hosts and made us feel right at home in their own home! We stayed in the loft room which was spacious with a lovely bathroom. The room was spotless and beautifully decorated. Emanuela gave us advice on places to eat in Trento and sights to see. We were lucky enough to be told to try the best Gelato shop I've ever been to - Grom! We told her that we were travelling down to Tuscany - upon mentioning this she gave us a picture book of Tuscany to have a look at and advised us on things to do while we were there. We had predominantly stayed in hotels so it was great to stay somewhere personable where you could get input on things to do and where to go from a local! Breakfast is wonderful and the best we've had during our stay in Italy! I would highly recommend staying here! Free parking in a garage too for a car/motorbike.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SamK07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2010

I stayed for 4 nights. My room was in the basement with access to the backyard for breakfast. The host of this B&B did everything in her power to make my stay comfortable. The room was simple, modern, clean, quiet and comfortable. Breakfast in the garden was fantastic. She provided special cakes and fresh fruit for breakfast on two occasions. Her and her husband's English skills were sufficient for basic communication. The daughter and son were also courteous. They were very helpful and friendly and can safely recommend this place to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bandb_preferer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Faltogna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank franco p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Maria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Trento hotels
1.4 mi away
Le Ziette
Le Ziette
#3 of 3 in Povo
20 reviews
0.8 mi away
Bed and Breakfast Eden
Bed and Breakfast Eden
#40 of 60 in Trento
88 reviews
2.2 mi away
B&B Agritur al Vigneto
B&B Agritur al Vigneto
#8 of 60 in Trento
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
B&B La Malvasia
B&B La Malvasia
#2 of 60 in Trento
144 reviews
1.0 mi away
B&B Buonconsiglio
B&B Buonconsiglio
#52 of 60 in Trento
19 reviews
1.8 mi away
Relais B&B Villa Sizzo
Relais B&B Villa Sizzo
#14 of 60 in Trento
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B & B Elisa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B & B Elisa

Address: Viale Rovereto, 17, Trento, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Trento
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 60 B&Bs / Inns in Trento
Price Range: £76 - £107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The bed and breakfast in the center of Trento, with italian breakfast, free wi-fi, bicycle avaible ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. so you can book your B & B Elisa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing