We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ai piedi del cervino”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Breuil-Cervinia
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Grand Hotel Cristallo
Ranked #28 of 38 Hotels in Breuil-Cervinia
Reviewed 23 August 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: le stanze nel corpo centrale sono da preferirsi
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Claudio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (32)
There are newer reviews for Grand Hotel Cristallo
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: la nostra ...vista Cervino
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luigi alessandr... m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: chiedete assolutamente una stanza vicina alla hall perchè l'albergo è enorme e rischiate di camm...
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Rebecca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Non c'è un consiglio particolare da dare. Soprattutto in bagno, i rumori della stanza adiacente...
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank alessandro_c030356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: chiedere di stare nel cristallino 1, altrimenti si devono fare molta strada per tornare alle camere.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank duccio2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Saralippa98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Molte stanze sono vista "Cervino": da non farsi sfuggire!
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ilDeMa2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Breuil-Cervinia hotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel Chalet Valdotain
Hotel Chalet Valdotain
#19 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
179 reviews
0.2 mi away
Saint Hubertus Resort
Saint Hubertus Resort
#1 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
372 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Europa
Hotel Europa
#6 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
492 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Baita Cretaz
Hotel Baita Cretaz
#5 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
161 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Bucaneve
Hotel Bucaneve
#16 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
176 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Edelweiss
Hotel Edelweiss
#11 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Hotel Cristallo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Hotel Cristallo

Address: Strada Piolet Cielo Alto 6, 11021 Breuil-Cervinia, Italy
Region: Italy > Valle d'Aosta > Breuil-Cervinia
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 38 Hotels in Breuil-Cervinia
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Hotel Cristallo 4*
Number of rooms: 172

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing