We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Chic with excellent food and service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Principe Delle Nevi
Ranked #10 of 38 Hotels in Breuil-Cervinia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 March 2014

The hotel has a perfect location with great and easy access to the slopes. The terrace and after ski bar is a wonderful outdoor space, the kitchen is excellent. We really enjoyed the set 4 course dinners included in the room rates. This hotels offers an upscale and unique feel with a personal touch and laidback atmosphere.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Siribirgitte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (278)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

105 - 111 of 278 reviews

Reviewed 10 March 2014

We had a wonderful week in the Principe Delle Nevi Hotel. We are were impressed by the oustanding service and the beautiful design of the Hotel. Every day excellent food and a great hospitallity after a day skiing! Very nice apres ski Bar and Spa facilities! The location of the bar is directly next to the piste and therefor it has a perfect ski-in / ski-out facillity. We certainly will come back!

J. van der Linden

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jos v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Principe delle Nevi is a splendid hotel, with fantastic atmosphere, perfect location and very friendly and service-minded staff! It's definitely worth visiting! The slopes in the area are very good, and, especially well suited for children.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

The Bar just off red run 3 on the left before the chair lift. Look out for the flags on the left of the piste just before the slow down piste sign. Great for apres ski. Not to be missed. Great atmosphere. Food excellent.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eddie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

Great location, really special hotel - warm - comfortable and excellent and knowledgeable staff. Proper Ski in and Ski out. Restaurant is first class.
Will definitely return.
Booking process was easy and very helpful.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

We have been here two times and we love it. Perfect with ski in and ski out. Hotel staff is very helpful and kind. Very good breakfast and dinner. Don't miss their slowfood burger. The Spa and pool area was nice to get in to after a day i the slopes.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Majtorp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

We were three adults and two teenagers wanting a few days away on the ski slopes. We were recommended to this hotel and it seems that most of their business is recommendations (part of me hopes they don't market it, but in reality it needs to be better known).
From the moment you enter, you feel you're in a boutique hotel away from the crowd. The service is fabulous, the common areas are tastefully decorated with a feeling of rest, relaxation and at the same time, fun.
The room I had was small, but perfectly fitted out, comfortable and modern. There was no bath in the room, but the pool and spa area more than compensation.
The pool is small, but so tastefully decorated, with the steam room and sauna coming off it. Then there is a relaxation room which is exactly what it says. Large and airy, it has a selection of beds to lie on, teas, water and light snacks and a door to an outside jacuzzi for about 10 people. There is also a small outside pool, but we were not courageous enough to try it.
Breakfast was adequate although not the most interesting, whilst dinner was exceptional. Our party had dietary needs which the hotel catered for brilliantly and the food was simply amazing.
The staff were also very professional and helpful and yet not too formal or stuffy.
The other great thing was that the skiing was truly ski-in, ski-out and this is such a pleasure (and somewhat of a rarity) in Europe.
All in all, a fabulous place to stay and I hope to return again next year.
Kristin and James, well done indeed.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ameliashiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Breuil-Cervinia hotels
0.6 mi away
Saint Hubertus Resort
Saint Hubertus Resort
#1 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
376 reviews
0.1 mi away
White Angel Hotel
White Angel Hotel
#16 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
107 reviews
2.4 mi away
Les Neiges d'Antan
Les Neiges d'Antan
#2 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
667 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Europa
Hotel Europa
#5 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
498 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Meuble Mon Reve
Hotel Meuble Mon Reve
#7 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
164 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Bucaneve
Hotel Bucaneve
#15 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Principe Delle Nevi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Principe Delle Nevi

Address: Strada Giomein 46, 11021 Breuil-Cervinia, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Valle d'Aosta > Breuil-Cervinia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Breuil-Cervinia
#4 Luxury Hotel in Breuil-Cervinia
#4 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Breuil-Cervinia
#5 Spa Hotel in Breuil-Cervinia
#7 Romantic Hotel in Breuil-Cervinia
Price Range: £228 - £389 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Principe Delle Nevi 4*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
change Primary photo from ownerphoto edit ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Principe Delle Nevi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Principe Delle Nevi Hotel Breuil-Cervinia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing