We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Saint Hubertus Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Hermitage(Breuil-Cervinia)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Edelweiss(Breuil-Cervinia)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sertorelli Sport Hotel(Breuil-Cervinia)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Med Cervinia(Breuil-Cervinia)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Grand Hotel Cristallo(Breuil-Cervinia)
View Hotel
Astoria Hotel(Breuil-Cervinia)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grivola(Breuil-Cervinia)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Al Piolet(Breuil-Cervinia)
View Hotel
President Palace(Breuil-Cervinia)
View Hotel
Hotel Marmore(Breuil-Cervinia)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (408)
Filter reviews
408 results
Traveller rating
390
14
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
390
14
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall kitchenpool and spa areaspent four nightssets this place apartsports massageseparate bedroomexcellent spabeautiful hotelopen firegreat roomperfect serviceski lessonssauna and steam roomrelaxation areaitalian alpsfamily ski holidaya wonderful stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 408 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Based on their website, you would expect to find a very nice resort. But the website does not do justice. The Saint Hubertus Resort is gorgeous - breathtaking views, elegant rooms, fireplaces everywhere. The design details are inspired. The service is friendly, personal and oh so thoughtful. And the spa - the spa! - not to be missed. Kids loved it - we loved it. We'll be back!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Laurie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014 via mobile

Overall - unique architecture without losing alpine character. Lots of tiny design details and well thought-out, sensible amenities and features that we still find many 5-star hotels miss out.

Location - tucked away enough for one to feel the exclusivity in a town filled with uncharacteristic hotels and apartments. Short walk to the town centre (uphill on return) but hotel car is at one's disposal.

Room - good size, very well appointed (except no facial tissue). iPod docking, fireplace, kitchenette etc.

Service - all of the staff were fabulous. Betsy runs a tight ship, is a fountain of knowledge of the region and always ready to help.

Food - Breakfast was a decent spread although quite dear compared to other places we've stayed at. Dinner was of a suitably good quality. The happy hour spread was a nice touch.

Wellness centre - The pool, jacuzzi, sauna and steam bath were a fantastic haven at the end of the day. The sports massage was pretty good (pricey, however).

Overall, the resort is in a higher price bracket but we did not feel like we did not get the value for what we paid. We enjoyed our stay very much and will not hesitate to return or recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KarenChan47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

If there is a place to stay in holidays in Cervinia this is Saint Hubertus Resort.
Good restaurant, huge rooms, perfect service.
Let be adviced by Ms Betsy about what to visit, where to go and where to eat, she is a good knower of this place.
Marco, the Sommelier has a good Wine list.
The spa and swimingpool are the best places to spend the time after a hiking in the mountains close to Cervino.
A place to go with or without kids.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JOSEP G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cerviniahubertus, Direttore at Saint Hubertus Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Thank you so much for your comments. It was a pleasure to have you here in our hotel.
Even though the weather was not the best, you were an unbelievable family, hiking sightseeing, enjoying Cervinia's many trails and surroundings during your stay. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the future.
My Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

We stayed here in Feb 2014 with our 4 children. The room was fabulous, really well kitted out with a lovely little kitchenette, perfect for quick breakfasts etc. The staff lead by Betsy could not do enough for you, your enjoyment and ease of stay was their top priority. When we chose our boots and skis that's it, they pick them up and they are waiting in the boot room the next morning, likewise at the end of the stay they just take care of it. Betsy organised our ski instructors who were fabulous, literally everything was done for you. Room service was great as was their inhouse restaurant, some of the most enjoyable food I have had.
Really cannot recommend it enough, they really do give you a wonderful ski experience!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank john b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

People that travel a lot get used to the same experience, the same 5 star hotels or resorts but the one place I can't get used to, is Saint Hubertus. At Saint Hubertus they offer excellent service with workers and managers taking time to get to know you, dedicated and passionate people driving you up and down the streets from early mornings to late nights for free, amazing expierences in luxuries rooms with built in kitchens, TVs, iPods and fireplaces, and an exquisit
restaurant and exceptional spa where you can enjoy some of the worlds best dishes of all sorts and choose from several spa treatments or to just relax in the pool or sauna cost free. Saint Hubertus is a getaway of a life time. Amazing snow, Perfect conditions. Amazing service, Perfect people. Amazing food, perfect taste. Amazing vacations, perfect for everyone. Experience the mountains ans snow like never before...

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sadie_Schalkwyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews