We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ottimo e accogliente”
Review of B&B Santa Sofia

B&B Santa Sofia
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B Santa Sofia
Ranked #15 of 77 Padua B&B and Inns
Reviewed 20 February 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
Thank Tomas O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 27 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 18 February 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gresbi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le due stanze sono altrettanto valide, l'unica differenza è il materasso: matrimoniale o due sin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank barbara w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank Valeria Ieia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Padua hotels
0.6 mi away
Belludi 37
Belludi 37
#1 of 45 in Padua
1,076 reviews
0.7 mi away
Casa Mario Bed & Breakfast
0.4 mi away
B&B Scrovegni
B&B Scrovegni
#2 of 77 in Padua
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
B&B Casa Camilla
B&B Casa Camilla
#1 of 77 in Padua
354 reviews
2.3 mi away
La Lanterna B&B
La Lanterna B&B
#4 of 77 in Padua
112 reviews
0.3 mi away
Casa Battisti
Casa Battisti
#9 of 77 in Padua
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Santa Sofia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Santa Sofia

Address: Via Giambattista Belzoni 29, 35121, Padua, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Padua > Padua
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 77 B&Bs / Inns in Padua
Price Range: £44 - £63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hous enjoys a central location, a few steps from the church of Santa Sofia and from the university, just 5 minutes walk from the city center and from the hospital and 15 minutes walk from the train station of Padova. The B&B is at the second floor (without elevator) in the apartment where we live. There are two bedrooms with a sheared bathroom, for a total of four guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. so you can book your B&B Santa Sofia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing