We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely flat”
other travellers have booked this property
Another view of the kitchen's area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Another view of the kitchen's area
Fully equipped kitchen with toaster, kettle, microwave, oven...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Another view of the kitchen's area
Fully equipped kitchen with toaster, kettle, microwave, oven...
Details of the apartment and the comfortable sofa
the bathroom with a shower and the washing machine
The beautiful daily market in Piazza dei Signori - 50mt from the apartment
Palazzo della Ragione and Piazza delle Erbe - 50mt from the apartment
Riviera San Benedetto
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Padua, Province of Padua, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
123bi456r...
Bergen, Norway
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely flat”
Reviewed 23 March 2016 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I remember trying to post a review after we returned home, but somehow I failed and thought - ok,so nobody will be able to find this gem -, but it does seem unfair towards the owners, who, though difficult to reach, made our stay so memorable that I can't wait to go back. The place was absolutely lovely, so what more can I say? Apart from pointing out that the flat is awesome and close to the market.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scorpio-T...
Avon Lake, Ohio
2 reviews
“Hidden Gem in Padova”
Reviewed 19 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This property exceeded our expectations on all levels. Sara met us at the apartment and was extremely helpful in showing us the apartment essentials and helping us plan our time in Padova. The residence itself is extremely clean, comfortable and central to everything the city has to offer, We were pleased to find the apartment was so quiet even though it is located on a busy, central street. It is within walking distance to the train station. The owners and location make this apartment a wonderful choice to explore the region.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No american coffee maker
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandro T
Santiago del Estero, Argentina
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Su ubicacion
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcG7501...
Paris, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2015 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing