We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Warm welcome delightful apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Fully equipped kitchen with toaster, microwave, washing machine, oven...
The private bathroom
The beautiful private garden
Piazza delle Erbe - just 10min walking from the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Padua, Province of Padua, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cotes222
Wales, United Kingdom
1 review
“Warm welcome delightful apartment”
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This apartment exceeded our expectations, the owners daughter Sara (charming young lady) collected us from the airport and on arrival at the apartment we were greeted by her mother Isabella. The welcome was both warm and friendly, the apartment was excellent, stylish, clean and displaying beautiful art work by the talented Isabella. It really felt like home from home and was the perfect base for visiting famous local attractions and cities. I do hope that I get the opportunity to revisit this beautiful apartment in the near future. A big thank you to our friendly hosts.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2016
Thank you so much for your review, we are really so glad you enjoyed your stay.
It was a pleasure to meet and host you and your great "Mamma" in Padova, you were excelent and nice guests!
We truly hope to see you again in the future, thanks again and a big hug to you all, Isabella & Sara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathd4201...
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Great base from which to discover Veneto”
Reviewed 18 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My friend and I stayed in Ai Talenti for 10 nights and enjoyed the hospitality of Isabelle and her lovely family. Ai Talenti is maintained to a very high standard and is well equipped. Isabelle has compiled a useful guide to Padua - very helpful for the first time visitor. Ai Talenti is located within walking distance of the old town centre and is close to the bus route to the train and bus stations. Close by are some good restaurants (for evenings you might not wish to go into town), food stores and a lovely bakery. Guests at Ai Talenti have access to a lovely private garden and have the comfort of knowing that Isabelle and family are always available to respond to any queries.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That it was well maintained and very clean.
Liked least: There was no wardrobe in one of the two bedrooms.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fi0na64
Bath, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in Padua, Italy”
Reviewed 27 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is great ..very comfortable and stylish.There is a lovely garden where you can sit in the shade and the location is easily accessible for the historic centre of the town. Isabella and Francesco were both helpful and Isabella gave us good advice about travelling on the bus, where the nearest swimming pools were and a health food shop - gluten free.
We enjoyed outings to Verona and Ferrara and a day's boat trip to Venice. Padua is a great town and we would recommend this venue.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing