We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Hotel SB Padua

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel SB Padua
Ranked #35 of 45 Hotels in Padua
Reviewed 12 October 2011

I was here for 3 nights for business, the hotel, the staff and the service was excellent. I think their prices which were below a 100 eur per night are also very good. The rooms are clean and spacious (I was given a junior suite on the 8th floor so no complaints there!). The hotel is about 20 minutes walk from the train station or a 5 minute bus or car drive on the other hand it is in a quiet area with great views of the city lights. Plus you will love the bathroom :)

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank esvic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (590)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

57 - 63 of 590 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2011

Rooms are very new and comfortable.
But breakfast were quite poor, not many dishes they got and took very long time to refill.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CharlotteChina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2011

I stayed at this Hotel two nights and I enjoyed the rooms, which have a nice design and are very spaceous. The cleaness was Ok. The staff was very friendly. However, there are two points to notify: the internet acess is very expensive and the breakfast is very poor. If you appreciate these points, please take careful: this hotel is not the best option. The architecture of the hotel is beatiful...

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Francisco-Silva-63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2011

Padova is a very nice city located at less than 20mins of Venice.
The Hotel B4 is a great choice for people who need to move in the north specially Venice.
We stayed during our Holidays with friends and we want to come back!

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nellita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2011

I stayed here a couple of times. It's a good and clean hotel. Rooms are well equiped. In some rooms, bathroom is behind glassed door. There are huge window, but if you open it you will hear strong noise of the cars from outside as this hotel is situated on the big street. There are restaurant, garage, internet. It's close to tangenziale and autostrada Venezia-Milano.

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Viktoriya_mv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2011

The hotel is close to Venezia, just 15-20 min by car. Free parking. The new modern building. Internet is very expensive. Breakfast was acceptable though I expected more from the hotel of this size and price. This is a place to stay if you visit Padova or Venice and have a car

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 3m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2010

We actually stayed at the B4 in Treviso, Italy, but we were unable to locate this hotel on this web site. The room and staff were great. The breakfast buffet was superb and service was great as well. Location is ideal, approx. one mile from train and bus station and twenty minutes to Venice. We would stay here again and plan to do so in the future.

David & Francesca

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francesca102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Padua hotels
0.2 mi away
AC Hotel Padova
AC Hotel Padova
#14 of 45 in Padua
447 reviews
1.0 mi away
Best Western Hotel Biri
0.1 mi away
Hotel Autostrada
Hotel Autostrada
#36 of 45 in Padua
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Best Western Premier Hotel Galileo Padova
1.3 mi away
NH Padova
NH Padova
#2 of 45 in Padua
1,762 reviews
0.7 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Padova
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel SB Padua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel SB Padua

Address: Via San Marco 11/ A, 35129, Padua, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Padua > Padua
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Padua
#14 Luxury Hotel in Padua
Price Range: £65 - £65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel SB Padua 4*
Number of rooms: 135
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A modern 4-star hotel located within Padua's prestigious North East Tower. The hotel has been designed to satisfy the needs of all its new guests, with elegant, minimalist surroundings that are at the same time hospitable and comfortable. The brightness and the large spaces in both the lobby and the rooms reflect the hotels essential form. Its 135 rooms consist of: Classic, Superior and Deluxe rooms and Junior and Presidential suites. It has: a bar; the Cristallino Restaurant; a gym; ample external parking; a private covered garage; 7 meeting rooms and free Internet access throughout the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel SB Padua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
b4 Padova Padua
b4 Padova Hotel Padua

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing