We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“TOP QUALITY AND GREAT LOCATION.”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Treviso, Province of Treviso, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
jillb677
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“TOP QUALITY AND GREAT LOCATION.”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

On arrival at this beautiful B & B we were welcomed warmly by our hosts Barbara and Ivano, we were helped to our rooms which were luxurious and comfortable, we were very surprised to see we had our own private bathroom which also was very nice 5 star. We were amazed at the fantastic renovations done to this building which we think is over 100 years old, the rooms and bathrooms were all so modern! My husband and I were pleased that Dafne is a short walk to the beautiful walled city of Treviso and the train which took us to Venice within 30-40 minutes.
Again the hosts were very helpful with lots of local knowledge. We enjoyed a lovely breakfast and were disappointed we did not stay longer at this lovely B &B. Thank you again to Barbara and Ivano, we totally recommend anyone travelling to the district stay here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
msvalenti...
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome Stay”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in January 2015

we took a train and can reach dafne bnb by walking distance. feels like home visit.
she is friendly and nice. an extra bed top up for free as there's 3 of us.

awesome breakfast provided for the stay and husband and wife are friendly that offer a free drop off at the nearest airport.

i would recommend couple or friend stay in her bnb, i really home i can go back again one day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: friendly feel like hime
Liked least: cat running over the bed. dont feel good on that
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2017
Thank you for your nice words
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
totomaria
Enna, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 January 2016 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2017
You've been a terrible host dirting everything and letting toilet in an undescribable, beyond words state. We never did any promise, or contract. Once arrived here we realized you were not our type of guest and decided you didn't deserve to be taken back.. terrible experience with you didn't want you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Treviso hotels

Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing