We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful little place”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

John B
2 reviews
“Wonderful little place ”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We were in Venice during the busiest and warmest time of the year. Having a quiet little appartement with AC to go back to was wonderful. It's close to all the attractions. Clean and fun little hideaway.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
thank you John and Clara have been very welcome guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kinmanh20...
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing rental for a perfect time in Venice”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was amazing, one of the best I have stayed at and exceeds in quality and comfort of many high end hotels. The apartment is very well decorated, extremely clean, new and spacious. It's located in a local area close to the Rialto Bridge and near many great restaurants. It is also very close to the vaporetto stop so you don't need to drag your luggage all through the busy and narrow Venetian streets. It's also tucked away from the main streets, so it's very quiet but also convenient. Francesca was an amazing host, she made sure that we had everything we need and was very easily reachable when we had questions. The big perks are having AC and a washer in the apartment. You will need to be able to climb some stairs, however the stairways are very well maintained and brightly light. When we come back to Venice, we will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
thank you very much kinman, for being my guest and also for the review so precise.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yrodrigue...
Barcelona, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2019 for a stay in April 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holger W
1 review
Reviewed 10 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2018
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, es war mir ein Vergnügen, Sie zu empfangen.
Francesca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Am D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2017
Grazie Amelie per la tua dolce recensione. Sono stata felicissima di averti come mia ospite.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jing w
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2017
Vielen Dank Jing, für mein Gast und auch für die Rezension so präzise. "
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FernandoM...
Utrera, Spain
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
gracias muchísimo Fernando, por ser mi invitado y también por la reseña tan precisa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.