We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
28
13
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
13
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat apartmentwater bus stopgreat locationrialtowifiboatairport
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2016 via mobile

An amazing Venetian ambiance, extremely
quite with lovely garden. Owners also living
next door for any requests or questions.
Ten minutes to train station, fifteen to Rialto.
Definitely best apartment for a couple.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MuratErtug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2015

I am Faculty Director of three study abroad programs (France, Italy, & Spain). I take large groups throughout Europe on an annual basis. I recommend Ca Felice without reservation. I have stayed in these apartments since 2010.

Location: Superb. This residence is close to the Rialto bridge and short walk from Piazza San Marco. A short walk from Rialto Vaparetto stop. There is a large grocery store 2 minutes away, as well as Boutique del Gelato (not to miss).

Cleanliness: I have stayed in these apartments since 2010, and they have always been spotless.

Rooms: Everything works. Always hot water, kitchen works well. Very comfortable and quiet.

Owners: The owners are a wonderful French/Venetian family. Always available and helpful with local insight.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J_W_Bailly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2015

Very convenient and cozy apartment very close to Realto Bridge. Very central but very quiet. At the nearby street everything necessary - supermarket, food shop, bakery, some non expensive restaurants.
Nice and helpful host. When next time in Venice-will definitely stay in this place!

Room Tip: We had an Espresso apartment - ideal for 2-3 persons
  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
1  Thank evgeniaa2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2014

very modern, clean and well maintained apartment. small apartment, but just enough for 2. hugo is a very friendly host, he listed out all the "tourist trap"area, and recommend where to get good food. will definitely stay here again if i visit venice in future.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
1  Thank Tey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews