We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“GREAT LOCATION, would stay there again!”
other travellers have booked this property
room 3
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
room 3
room 2 room 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
room 3
room 2
room 2
street name
door number
desk of internet area
2nd floor entry
corridor
room 1
room 1
room 1
kitchen
living kitchen
kitchen in lining room
kitchen living room
living kitchen
bathroom room3, the shower is not in the picture but there is it!
shower bathroom of room 2
shower bathroom of room 1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
BroncoFan...
Stuttgart, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“GREAT LOCATION, would stay there again!”
Reviewed 2 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
5
people found this review helpful

First let me explain the set up: The rooms are all comfortable and spacious with individual AC units within. This Apartment actually has 3 private rooms that share the same common areas such as Kitchen, seating area. This was not a problem for us, very much like a B&B layout but I think it should be mentioned. Don't expect any frills with the bedding and mattress they are the bare minimum...... this is not unusual for some European countries though so not a big surprise to us. We had all 3 rooms rented for our party so we had use of the entire apartment and it was very spacious that way. The LOCATION is the best!!! It was a 3 minute walk to the Grocery store which saved us tons of money on eating out expenses, and the Water Bus stop was 50 yards away. The owner was very helpful and nice. My phone was acting very strange upon arrival, and he was smart to text my instructions to me instead which was a huge relief. He couldn't be there to greet us but made sure the Apartment was open and ready for us. Due to our conflicting schedules though he didn't show up till nearly 11pm to pick up the money which could have been awkward if we were asleep or in our nightgowns. However, he got right to the point, made sure he was available to answer our questions, and didn't stay longer than necessary. The apartment was clean, and had everything we needed. I would stay there again!! The neighborhood was quiet, filled with locals and some boutique shopping. The apartment made me feel like I was IN Old Venice and not just passing through.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Mattress and bedding
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GA
Reviewed 23 October 2011 for a stay in August 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eastern Pennsylvania
Reviewed 23 January 2011 for a stay in January 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jan 2011
thanks ^__^
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FRANCESCA...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LADYJC200...
Montreal, Quebec
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2016
Je suis désolé pour les punaises de lit, mon français est pas bon et je voulais dire que les insectes sont tirées de la clientèle de stockage, pas vos bagages ..
2) Je ne dis pas "Quel est le problème ..« Je disais que, heureusement, il ya un canapé-lit dans la cuisine à temps pour résoudre le problème ..
Il a passé la vapeur à 110 degrés et lavé tous les bugs et il y avait plus et que vous me vous avez dit aussi le jour du départ!, Puis nous avons fait sur les deux autres chambres mais après votre e départ.
3) le canapé était inconfortable parce que vous ne l'avez pas utilisé le matelas supplémentaire que je vous ai donné .. vous avez dit qu'il était pas nécessaire!
4) Pour le paiement, je demandai comment vous avez été payé parce que ce ne fut pas le débit direct.
5) les clés dans le trou est une bonne solution pour récupérer et ouvrir la porte .. puis d'ouvrir les lumières, la cuisinière et la climatisation, généralement ne crée pas un problème, mais je suis désolé que vous avez eu ce problème aussi.
Je pense que la difficulté de parler en français pour vous et moi que vous ne comprenez pas l'anglais, a rendu la situation beaucoup plus compliquée ..
Je suis vraiment désolé.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JesusMBM
Madrid, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Su localización
Liked least: La poca cobertura del WI-FI
Travelling group: Con amigos
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophie D
Geneva, Switzerland
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
Google Translation
5
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: le lieu
Liked least: la saleté
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing