We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Only Place We Will Ever Stay In Venice Again”
other travellers have booked this property
DOUBLE ROOM
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
DOUBLE ROOM
DOUBLE ROOM DOUBLE ROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
39 reviews
DOUBLE ROOM
DOUBLE ROOM
DOUBLE ROOM
ROMANTIC CANAL VIEW FROM BEDROOM
NICE CANAL VIEW FROM BEDROOM
CANAL VIEW FROM BEDROOM
CANAL VIEW FROM BEDROOM
DOUBLE ROOM
DOUBLE ROOM
CANAL VIEW
CANAL VIEW FROM THE FLAT
TELEVISION
WARDROBE
HIGH CEILING
MURANO CHANDELIER
KITCHEN WITH DINING TABLE
KITCHEN WITH DINING TABLE
DINING TABLE
DINING TABLE
KETTLE AND TOASTER
MICROWAVE, CUPS, GLASSES, DISHES AND POTS
WINES ON SALE
BATHROOM WITH TOWELS
BATHROOM
SINK
SHOWER
SOAPS AND SHAMPOO
ENTRY ARCH
ENTRY WITH CORRIDOR
ENTRY FROM THE STREET
FACADE OF THE FLAT
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

laschus
Renton, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Only Place We Will Ever Stay In Venice Again”
Reviewed 5 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012
5
people found this review helpful

When we came to Trip Advisor to find our lodging in Venice we had some pretty lofty goals. We wanted to find a place where we had a view of the canal from out the window, to be close to Piazza San Marco, and for it not to cost us an arm and a leg. After much scouring we found Niko's flat and booked for three nights.

From the beginning everything was amazing. We got a late departure from Pescara and had some help in arranging our late arrival. The staff at the hotel (where you check in to get your keys to the flat) were extremely helpful in assuring us we would be able to arrive past midnight and get setup. Upon arrival the staff checked us in quickly and escorted us to the spacious flat. Our bed was clean and comfortable and we enjoyed a good night's sleep.

Upon waking the next morning we were treated to a view out the window that even the photos on Trip Advisor could do no justice to. Gondoliers were busy chatting on the bridge. waiting for early tourists. A gondola full of tourists drifted below and excitedly waved and snapped pictures, no doubt thinking we were locals. The thing is we FELT like locals. For three days our flat made us feel at home in one of the world's most amazing places. We were a very short walk from all sorts of shops, restaurants, and major sights. Our stay was incredible, and our flat was a decidedly key element to that experience. I paid the bill with a smile, knowing what an amazing value it was.

The best thing that can be said of a place is that when you come back, you know you won't have to look for a place because you've found it. We know that whenever this flat is available on our returns to Venice, we have a home.

Date of stay: March 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Stepping out onto the veranda outside the window and watching gondolas drifting by down below.
Liked least: Numerous signs around the property instructing you what you can and cannot do
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Netherlands
Reviewed 14 May 2011 for a stay in May 2011
5
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leo B
Jundiai, SP
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fstchr
Perigueux, France
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brenneran...
Boblingen, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2016
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stay66160...
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
olivierbo...
Perpignan, France
1 review
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: La beauté des lieux
Liked least: Les touristes
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.