We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Truly memorable - una vacanza come nessun'altra”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Sit out balcony with table and chairs
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Master bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fly-Away...
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Truly memorable - una vacanza come nessun'altra”
Reviewed 6 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

What a treat! Spacious, beautiful high ceilings, nicely appointed, this flat really enhanced our 4-day stay in Venice.

We were a mixed group of Italians and Americans, and this was just right for all - excellent location for easy departures for daily excursions and a wonderful place to return during or at the end of the day. We felt almost like locals!

I made sure to enjoy the little table on the balcony at least once every day. A joy to relax and watch the light change and the various activities on the canal and nearby.

If in doubt, stay here!

Jane was extremely responsive and even arranged an excellent taxi for our early morning departure to the Ferrovia.

The only thing lacking was an automatic espresso machine (bean or pod) and milk frother... Italians expect to be able to "prendi un caffè" quickly, easily and without going out every time. (We brought our own.)

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
R6740NIja...
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
“Feel Like a Venitian”
Reviewed 6 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Miracoli was fantastic! Jane was very helpful and informative from before booking until arranging our taxi to the train. The apartment is beautifully furnished and appointed. The location couldn't have been better!
If you're looking for easy access from the airport or train station, and close proximity to San Marco and Rialto bridge, plus warm local restaurants nearby - this is your place!
One suggestion for improvement. We Italians have a caffè 4/5 times per day. A pod or other small automatic machine is a must. We brought ours!

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TonyandBa...
Dusseldorf, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury accommodation in a great location...”
Reviewed 29 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Right from the start of the booking process Jane was fantastic with her advice. The accommodation was exactly as it was described online - luxury! and all amenities of a very high quality. Everything we needed during our stay was there. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony over looking the canal for our morning coffee and heading down to the local bakery for breakfast croissants. This is an ideal location, away from the usual tourist route, we were not far from any locations we wanted to be at, it really felt like living as the local Venetians do.
We were travelling as family members and the house was well suited to the needs of us all.

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs Jill...
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing place”
Reviewed 7 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This was a really beautiful appartement with stunning views of the canals. Everything provided was luxurious and exceptionally clean. Great location with easy access to everything. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John Bria...
London
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful modernised ancient apartment.”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This beautiful apartment in the Canareggio district was the perfect setting for our adult family stay in Venice. It is a great combination of ancient and modern - ancient features and antique furnishings with modern bathrooms and kitchen plus comfortable beds and air-conditioning. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaxH1594
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment in ideal location”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was spacious and had everything we needed. The location is ideal: close enough to walk to the main attractions and with plentiful bars and restaurants nearby. Would definitely book again.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BMKOE
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Off the beaten track but still close to everything.”
Reviewed 15 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We were met by Jane after catching a water taxi from the airport & it was a short walk to the apartment. The apartment was beautiful. Four very comfortable bedrooms, easily sleeping 8 or more people & three bathrooms. The main room was huge & had a great view of a small canal where there was always something to see. The location was not in the main tourist area which for us was great, it was still only a 10-15 minute walk to get anywhere - if you don't get lost but that to me is part of the charm of Venice, when you get lost you see things you would otherwise miss. There are a couple of places for morning coffee/breakfast just down the road & the restaurants in the square across the bridge are really good. I would recommend this apartment to anyone looking for a place for a larger group to stay in comfort. You are away from the main tourist traffic but not too far to visit all the main sites. We had an amazing time & Jane was a very helpful host.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing