We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality pasta ”
Review of Happy Pizza

Happy Pizza
Ranked #27 of 48 Quick Bites in Venice
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Takeout
Neighbourhood: San Marco
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

My family and I walked passed this place and order pasta to go. We all agreed that this was one of the freshest pasta we have had. Awesome for a quick lunch on the go.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank DayTrip323111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (433)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

81 - 85 of 433 reviews

Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile

Stopped in for a quick lunch. Calzones, pizzas, and wraps were delicious. Would definately eat here again

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

Yummy wraps filled with salami, salad and cheese and heated up. €5.50 each, not a bad price for just off St Marks Sq. small area to stand and eat. It was very busy and popular.
Would recommend.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank L_K1509
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

It may not be the best pizza that I've ever had but if you're tired of walking and looking around to have a delicious pizza spot; you can try "happy pizza". I strongly recommend having their special bruschetta pizza instead of an ordinary slice.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank seda_cel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

Lunch stop for pizza / sandwich.
Not the best value for money in Venice but nice quick grab and go food.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Alayne789
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Happy Pizza also viewed

Venice, City of Venice
Venice, City of Venice
 
Venice, City of Venice
Venice, City of Venice
 

Been to Happy Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.